The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Rappaport Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.9
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Rappaport?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

A gem

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Best doctor ever, listens, accurate, and has a wonderful bedside manner. Almost didn't want to review, I don't want her to get to popular

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

She is the best doctor ever!!! I usually hate going to the doctor, but I love Dr. Barbara! Very attentive office staff!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Barbara is the best

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Dr Barbara Rappaport is one of the few doctors I have ever encountered that genuinely listens to her patients. She has been my doctor since moving to Jacksonville and I am so happy to have found her. Her knowledge and compassion are on a par of their own.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Rappaport for about 10 years. She is well qualified and very smart. Her staff is professional, courteous and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Rappaport and her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

They are all fantastic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Dr. Rappaport is very personable and knowledgeable in her field of medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care by all staff.

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Dr. Barbara Rappaport is personable, professional, and caring with my care and my family's need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love my primary care doctor!

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Dr Rappaport has been my primary care doctor since 2004 and she's been there for me no matter what. She always takes the time to listen, gives referrals to me when I need a specialist and they have always been great. I'm truly going to miss her as I'm moving out of state. I only hope to be lucky enough to find another primary care as patient, caring and dedicated to her patients as she is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and Sweet

Posted on October 21st, 2012

She is warm, caring, and professional. My well being is always her top priority. She is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT CARE

Posted on September 29th, 2011

THANK YOU FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE. I am part of the medical community and hate going to the dr. Dr Rappaport makes the whole experience tolerable. Thank you

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

This is the best doctor in the entire world. She is the best medical doctor I ever met.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Rappaport is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.