Dr. Barbara Rappaport MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
A gem
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever, listens, accurate, and has a wonderful bedside manner. Almost didn't want to review, I don't want her to get to popular
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best doctor ever!!! I usually hate going to the doctor, but I love Dr. Barbara! Very attentive office staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Dr. Barbara is the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Barbara Rappaport is one of the few doctors I have ever encountered that genuinely listens to her patients. She has been my doctor since moving to Jacksonville and I am so happy to have found her. Her knowledge and compassion are on a par of their own.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Rappaport for about 10 years. She is well qualified and very smart. Her staff is professional, courteous and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Rappaport and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They are all fantastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rappaport is very personable and knowledgeable in her field of medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Excellent care by all staff.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barbara Rappaport is personable, professional, and caring with my care and my family's need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Love my primary care doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rappaport has been my primary care doctor since 2004 and she's been there for me no matter what. She always takes the time to listen, gives referrals to me when I need a specialist and they have always been great. I'm truly going to miss her as I'm moving out of state. I only hope to be lucky enough to find another primary care as patient, caring and dedicated to her patients as she is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2012
Professional and Sweet
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is warm, caring, and professional. My well being is always her top priority. She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
EXCELLENT CARE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THANK YOU FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE. I am part of the medical community and hate going to the dr. Dr Rappaport makes the whole experience tolerable. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best doctor in the entire world. She is the best medical doctor I ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barbara Rappaport, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Townsend

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Marc Thorpe

21 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nancy Medina

15 years experience

4.0 of 5