ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Rygiel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Rygiel?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Angelic Physician

Posted on October 14th, 2012

Dr. Rygiel has helped provide on demand care in between a multitude of specialists and primary care physician. Of course I always make a full disclosure to her and my specialists and there has never been and conflict. The fact of her near immediate availability versus waiting days to see my specialists makes a nice compliment to my total care. After over five years or PRN care, she is respected by all my other Physicians to help bridge the emergent gap that I seem to be in recurring need of:) Her entire clinic and stage is A+

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2011

This is the best Dr. out there. She totally knows what's wrong with me everytime I go there. She listens very well and I almost feel like she already knows I have bronchitis when she walks in the room and hears me talk because she's treated so many times for it since I have lived here in OK. I really wish she would open her own practice. She is great in my eyes and always will be. Thanks Dr. Ryigel :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shining Star

Posted on July 16th, 2011

Ergent Care staff and Dr. Rygiel are always a pleasure to see when the time arises.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You are in God's hands!

Posted on May 26th, 2011

I have seen a lot of doctors in my 52 years. Been in the hospital over 2 dozen times and have many physical problems. I do not know if Dr. R is still working at the clinic or yet in her own practice but I saw her numerous times at the clinic. She saved my life when I had pneumonia. She goes above and beyond EVERY TIME you see her. She cares! Liking a doctor tends to make us give them a good rating but this is more than just about liking her. She is truly a phenomenal physician. She has a calling. She isn't in it for the money. She WILL do everything within her God given talents to help her patients! When you are following a calling...you are more than just good at what you do. You have a gift! Dr. R has a gift! I would put my life in her hands any day of the week...over any doctor in the city of Tulsa, including the specialists. If only there were more Dr. Rygeil's in the world! In her hands, you are in God's hands. Dr. Rygeil rocks.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rygiel is always ready

Posted on February 16th, 2010

When you walk in the door, you become her patient. You will receive a thorough and accurate assessment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Rygiel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.