ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Barbara Rysz Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
54.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

unbelievable

This physcian is inneficient, rude, arrogant, presures for operations that are not needed. Totally a psych case, never have I encountered such a physician who believes she is a professional. She screams and intimidates, should be out of this profession.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Worst physician

This physician is arrogant, hideous bedside manner, she screams at the patiend, very disrespectful and the very worst physician I have ever encountered.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

Best GYN/OB Dr. in Puerto Rico's west coast!!!

Great doctor!!! I have been treating myself for almost 6 years and I have no complains. She is great and her diagnostics have always been very accurate. I gave birth to both of my sons with her and she always took good care of me. The first pregnancy was a little difficult since the baby was trying to come out early, but she gave me the correct treatment and I went on to have a full term birth. The thing that I like most from her is that she is pro natural birth, a vary rare thing to find this days!!! I definitely recommend this Dr. to anybody!!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Doctora profesional, larga espera, pagar en efectivo

Tienes que llamar de antemano para separar la cita, pero una vez que llegas pones tu nombre en la lista y te llaman en el orden que llegaste. Es decir que deberias llegar a las 8 cuando abre la oficina para no tener que esperar tanto.Dra. Rysz me parece muy eficiente y profesional. Ella hizo un examen y despues me explico todas las dudas que yo tenia. Me diagnostico unas medicinas que arreglaron el problema. Regrese despues para los resultados del examen y me explico el significado de cada cosa. Su forma de ser es un poquito brusco, pero creo que sera por ser europea. Aunque tengas seguro, cobran para cada examen y tienes que pagar en efectivo.Recomiendo esta doctora

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Barbara Rysz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Muscatine, IA.

  • Dr. Susan Coleman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Muscatine, IA 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Ryan Empey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Muscatine, IA 0.11 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    9
  • Dr. Eduardo Ricaurte

    Dr. Eduardo Ricaurte

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Muscatine, IA 0.11 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    36