ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Sarb Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Sarb?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Excellent treatment for neck pain

She is really great, takes time with you, knows how to inject without pain.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Tendonitis help

She prescribed an analgesic cream that worked.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Lousy doctor, gave me seizure meds, when I wasn't having seizures. Always in a rush. I found a real doctor...

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Lousy doctor, gave me seizure meds, when I wasn't having seizures. Always in a rush. I found a real doctor...

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Very impersonable. Late for appointments and rushed appointments when she did finally see you. Prescribed wrong med.

Wait time
40 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

Dr Sarb has always been attentive, thorough, and she remembers everything about my med history.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2012

she is unable to show empathy to a patient very very business orientated

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 12th, 2012

I was referred to Dr Sarb because of recurrant headaches. On my first visit she determined headaches to be "cluster headaches" and prescribed two meds. One was a syeroid to be taken over a 6 day period. I was instructed to call her in 1 week to let her know status of my headaches. I called and she asked for my primary care physician so she could get a release to prescribe another med. Never received a follow up. One of her staff told me the request had been sent several days ago. When I called my primary care physician the request was received 2 hours after I had talked to her nurse. Lack of professionalism, communication and followup. Should probably complain to the SC Medical Assoc and SC Dept of Labor?

Doctor's Response

Our intent is to provide timely, appropriate care. We strive to address all patient inquiries within 24 hours.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Sarb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, SC.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Elizabeth Snoderly

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Florence, SC 0.02 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Frank Brown III

    Pediatrics, Neurology

    Florence, SC 0.29 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    45
  • Dr. Roland Skinner III

    Dr. Roland Skinner III

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Florence, SC 0.29 mi

    3.5
    (20)
    33