The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Schrodt Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
27.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Schrodt?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

An extremely professional and nice Doctor!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Dr. Schrodt very professional. Explains her diagnosis, why, and how she plans to treat the problem. Way to go!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Absolutely the best! She takes her time and addresses all of my problems. She has wonderful bedside manner and is so nice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

I continue to be highly impressed by Dr. Schrodt. I have never written a review for a doctor because I have never been very impressed with one. Dr. Schrodt is amazing. She is kind, personable, and came in and introduced herself as Barb Schrodt, which immediately made us feel comfortable with her. She took care of my daughter's issues very efficiently, and took the time to explain to us what was going on and why and how she was going to treat it. In no way do we feel like she rushes us in any way while we are there. I can't understand the negative reviews on her. I can't recommend her highly enough and I am not one who is easily pleased!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Very professional. All my problems were addressed at this office visit. Full skin check was done and acne problems were solved. A mole was removed and the nurse called me with the results and checked on the healing

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Unacceptable

Schrodt did the same "certified Letter" thing to us as mentioned in another review. She lacks professionalism and a heart for patient care. Do not take your children to her, she does not treat patients or parents/guardians well.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

Dr. Schrodt listens, responds, takes time to throughly explain and answer questions. I have highly recommended her to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Schrodt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Taylor Mulkey

    Dr. Taylor Mulkey

    Dermatology

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Catherine Marcum

    Dermatology

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    8
  • Dr. Nina Kahloon

    Dr. Nina Kahloon

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (26)
    23