ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Siwy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Siwy?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Siwy?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

patient

Dr. Siway is a wonderful surgeon she has restored my beauty. She has made me feel so great I can do more now than ever!!! I recommend Dr. Siway to many more ladies that has had the same problem that I have had she is the Greatest!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Great surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

She is awesome..a true artist....very intelligent and experienced

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Excellent service and care

I would definitely recommend Dr. Siwy. She is very down to earth and makes you feel very comfortable talking with her. She did an excellent surgery for me. I haven't had any problems and am very satisfied with my surgery. Dr. Siwy shows her concerns and makes it clear that she is available if you need her for any reason. Her staff is very pleasant and helpful. I would go back to her and as I said I do recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 28th, 2012

dr siwy is a good

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

NB - breast reduction

Dr. Siwy and her staff made my breat reduction a reality. The professionalism along with her explantion of the process was above expectation. I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks for making me feel like a normal person with a normal body!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Wonderful!

As a physician myself, I chose Dr. Siwy based on peer reputation. She did not disappoint me. She is professional, knowledgeable, and my results were FANTASTIC. I have started referring my patients to her when they ask about cosmetic procedures, as well as all of my friends. My experience in her office/with her staff was excellent and my recovery went off without a hitch. If I ever need/want plastic surgery again, I will look no further.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

Best Experience

Dr. Siwy and her staff provide excellent customer service and results. I work in the health care field and researched my options prior to choosing Dr. Siwy for my breast augmentation. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and her skills are excellent! I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

My breast reduction

My exerience was amazing and easy..from beginning to end. Her staff members were friendly and caring, and she was honest and knowledgeable. My results have been more than I could have dreamed possible. I love my new shape, and her skills as a surgeon have changed my life. I cannot say enough good things about her practice!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Breast Reduction Surgery

Dr. Siwy recently performed breast reduction surgery on me. From first to last, I found the care she gave me to be thorough, experienced, caring and more than competent. The results have been wonderful. Her office staff helped me work through insurance issues, and Dr. Siwy took time with me and, at the hospital, with my husband, to make sure we understood what the operation entailed, what to expect afterward and how to follow up with care at home. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Siwy - she is so experienced, so knowledgeable and she treats you like a real person!! Excellent doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

wonderful Surgeon!

Scheduled a consultation with Dr. Siwy for a breast augmentation. From my first phone call with Debbie, to my six week post-op visit with Tess everything went so smooth. Dr. Siwy is so confident in her ability to provide excellent results!! I love my new look. Would highly recommend Dr. Siwy!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

She cares!

I was really timid about seeing a plastic surgeon at first to help with some adjustments after several children, but Dr. Siwy's no-nonsense approach helped me consider my options for a much needed tummy tuck. She spent almost an hour helping me understand the risks, potential results, and process for the procedure. The result was amazing! I don't know who is happier - me or my husband! Thanks Dr. Siwy for caring about the people you serve! The flowers at my house were a really thoughtful touch!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Siwy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.

  • Dr. Dion Chavis

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Carmel, IN 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    28
  • Dr. William Marrocco

    Plastic Surgery

    Carmel, IN 0.01 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Debra Bergman

    Dr. Debra Bergman

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Carmel, IN 0.48 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    18