The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Stocking Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
58.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Stocking?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

spot on

Posted on October 4th, 2015

this doctor takes time with patients and has a good reputation. I would recommend her to one inquiring.

Wait time
55 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A GREAT AND INFORMATIVE EXPERIENCE

Posted on February 11th, 2014

THIS DOCTOR HAS TO BE THE BEST DOC IN LAS VEGAS. SHE COMES WITH A GOOD REP AND THATS WHY I TOOK MY FAMILY MEMBER TO SEE HER. SHE SPENDS TIME IN ASSESSMENT AND TEACHING. ACTUAL VISIT TIME WITH PATIENT IS ABOUT ONE HOUR. IF YOU WANT QUALITY, SHE IS A SURE BET.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I hope she is a good choice

Posted on September 20th, 2013

Dr. Stocking was recommended to me. She felt unable to deal with my congenital thyroid troubles and that lowered my confidence in her. Ergo I recall the patient and thorough time she spent with me. Those are the building blocks of a great doctor/patient relationship. I just have to do my part :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

most caring doctor

Posted on September 6th, 2012

i adore dr. stocking. the wait is long but she spends as much time w/me as needed. i don't have much patience but she is well worth the wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2011

The Doctor is very professional, she's likable, good bedside manner. Very thoroughis very accurate about the diagnosis. I really like her and I don't think I'll ever find a Dr. as good as her..

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Stocking is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.