ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Stocking Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Stocking?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Stocking?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
58.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

spot on

this doctor takes time with patients and has a good reputation. I would recommend her to one inquiring.

Wait time
55 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

A GREAT AND INFORMATIVE EXPERIENCE

THIS DOCTOR HAS TO BE THE BEST DOC IN LAS VEGAS. SHE COMES WITH A GOOD REP AND THATS WHY I TOOK MY FAMILY MEMBER TO SEE HER. SHE SPENDS TIME IN ASSESSMENT AND TEACHING. ACTUAL VISIT TIME WITH PATIENT IS ABOUT ONE HOUR. IF YOU WANT QUALITY, SHE IS A SURE BET.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 20th, 2013

I hope she is a good choice

Dr. Stocking was recommended to me. She felt unable to deal with my congenital thyroid troubles and that lowered my confidence in her. Ergo I recall the patient and thorough time she spent with me. Those are the building blocks of a great doctor/patient relationship. I just have to do my part :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

most caring doctor

i adore dr. stocking. the wait is long but she spends as much time w/me as needed. i don't have much patience but she is well worth the wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

The Doctor is very professional, she's likable, good bedside manner. Very thoroughis very accurate about the diagnosis. I really like her and I don't think I'll ever find a Dr. as good as her..

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 30th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Stocking is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Hima Illindala

    Dr. Hima Illindala

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.6
    (55)
    19
  • Dr. Marlene Schwartzer

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Leigh Pierson

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.16 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    24