Dr. Barbara Stocking MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    21%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 58.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
spot on
Wait time
55 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor takes time with patients and has a good reputation. I would recommend her to one inquiring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2014
A GREAT AND INFORMATIVE EXPERIENCE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THIS DOCTOR HAS TO BE THE BEST DOC IN LAS VEGAS. SHE COMES WITH A GOOD REP AND THATS WHY I TOOK MY FAMILY MEMBER TO SEE HER. SHE SPENDS TIME IN ASSESSMENT AND TEACHING. ACTUAL VISIT TIME WITH PATIENT IS ABOUT ONE HOUR. IF YOU WANT QUALITY, SHE IS A SURE BET.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 20th, 2013
I hope she is a good choice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stocking was recommended to me. She felt unable to deal with my congenital thyroid troubles and that lowered my confidence in her. Ergo I recall the patient and thorough time she spent with me. Those are the building blocks of a great doctor/patient relationship. I just have to do my part :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
most caring doctor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i adore dr. stocking. the wait is long but she spends as much time w/me as needed. i don't have much patience but she is well worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor is very professional, she's likable, good bedside manner. Very thoroughis very accurate about the diagnosis. I really like her and I don't think I'll ever find a Dr. as good as her..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barbara Stocking, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.