ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barrie Ross Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barrie Ross?


14 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Not a very caring doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

dr ross gives a 30 min examine then gives a low impairment rating when she didnt even have me do a functional capacity test just had me do motion test how can she give a correct impairment rating this way

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

best doctor ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

WC

I feel that Dr. Ross did not give me a correct disability rating and that she is more concerned with satisfying the WC carriers than with your injuries

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Felt Dr Ross was seriose and interested in my care and needs for my injury

Dr Ross wasted no time, and took intrest in finding the awnser to my injury , after I had failed Dr Visits Prior to seeing her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2009

Poor

She made up her mind immediately as to what my diagnosis was and became unwavering in her decision. Never did really listen to my description of what was going on with my body and what I believed to be the root of my pain.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2009

Excellent doctor!

One of the best docs I have met;helped me deal with my condition and addressed all of my family's concerns as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2008

Mis-Diagnosis/ Poor review

Dr. Ross did not spend any time with this patient. She "assumed" he was pain med seeking before he even came in for his first appointment. He said he wanted to see another doctor for a more accurate examination and solution to his pain. This is a horrible doctor and is not fit to properly diagnose and fix actual problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 8th, 2014

2.3 Rating

December 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barrie Ross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Angela Eaton-Walker

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Albuquerque, NM 0.11 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Robert Pitera

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Albuquerque, NM 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Patrick Schmitt

    Dr. Patrick Schmitt

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Albuquerque, NM 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28