ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barrington Lynch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barrington Lynch?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barrington Lynch?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.5 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

I just love Dr. lynch. He saved my life. In 2009 I was really tired feeling and he cave me a ekg and then sent me to a heart specialist. I had to have immediate surgery for a defective heart valve I was born with. He has taken care of me ever since.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 15th, 2013

Plnt City Management Group Assistant Buyer

Things I liked about Dr Lynch can be summed up with one word: knowledgeable. As far as the staff is concerned.....I would almost consider not going back. The nurse was rude and she kept winking at me like I wasn't able to handle what was to come next with my medical issue. I believe her name was Brittany Chaiser, that's what the other nurse gave me for her name. She seemed a little "off" and didn't really fit in with the family atmosphere at the office. Other than that, I will return for my next apt.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Dr. Lynch and his staff are great, very professional and I would recommend Dr. Lynch to a friend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Dr.Lynch and Keri are the best!

I was a patient of another doctor at the Westchase practice. Dr. Lynch was covering for that doctor. He was so caring and understanding about the reason for the appointment. He followed up and I have been a loyal patient of his since that first appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Best doctor in the world.

There is not a better doctor anywhere in the world.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Dr. Lynch is the greatest Doctor I have ever experienced either for myself or any of my family members, (and there are multitudes). He has the BEST bedside manner and shows deep compassion for his patients. I had to make a decision to stay or move out of state and Dr. Lynch kept me where I was for a long time, I ultimately Had to move and I miss him and his staff dearly. I hope I can find another doctor comparable to him here in Columbus but my expectations of that happening are low.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

No other like Dr Lynch!

Dr Lynch and his staff are amazing. I have never met a more knowlegeable, kind, honest, and caring doctor. And I have been to a LOT of them.I recommend Dr. Lynch at least weekly to those that I meet. If there were more than 4 stars available I would give him extra!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barrington Lynch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plant City, FL.

  • Dr. Sheyla Hopkins

    Dr. Sheyla Hopkins

    Internal Medicine

    Plant City, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    20
  • Dr. Vita Saranga-Perry

    Dr. Vita Saranga-Perry

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Plant City, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Bruce Hough

    Dr. Bruce Hough

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Plant City, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (26)
    19