ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barron Oneal Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barron Oneal?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Compassionate highly-educated physician

One cannot chose a better plastic surgeon than Dr. O'Neal.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Surgery went very well. However, doctor was not courteous and did not answer all the questions I had.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

Wonderful, took care of my 1 year old

Dr. O'Neal performed a reconstructive surgery on my toddler (removal of a pre-cancerous birthmark). His bedside manner was incredible (he spent time playing with him before examination to build comfort level), and he spent extensive time with us after surgery making sure we understood everything that was done and found. He also returned my calls himself whenever I had any questions regarding post-op or the pathology report.I would definitely recommend him, his extensive knowledge and true care and concern for his patients make him a diamond in the rough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2010

Best Doctor

This is the best doctor in the whole world. He is kind, sweet, a great bed-side manner, and his work is the best ever. I love this doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Still extremely happy after 12 years.

Breast Augmentation turned out so beautifully natural that no one suspects I had it done. Thankful for such a great experience and talented surgeon. I highly recommend Dr. O'neal .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Super

Takes time with you. More on the conservative side whch is good. Excellent bedside manner. Really cares. Fees are reasonable. Would recommend him to famiuly and friends and have done so.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barron Oneal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shreveport, LA.

  • Dr. Wallace Brown II

    Dr. Wallace Brown II

    Plastic Surgery

    Shreveport, LA 0 mi

    45
  • Dr. Robert Thornton

    Dr. Robert Thornton

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Shreveport, LA 0.07 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    47
  • Dr. Henry Hollier

    Dr. Henry Hollier

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Shreveport, LA 0.07 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    30