ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Rubin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

72 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 61
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Rubin?

Showing 12 of 72 Ratings

Great provider!

Posted on May 4th, 2017

I have seen Dr. Rubin for many years and at every office he's been at. He is a wonderful provider. The office staff is greatly improved at this location. I would recommend him to everyone! I trust him completely!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Rubin and staff however.....

Posted on March 8th, 2017

The NP needs to be more professional and keep her personal opinions to herself. THE FOLLOWING LOW RATED STAR REFLECTS NP ONLY.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent family Doctor

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Wait times are long and staff can be difficult.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR!

Posted on January 31st, 2017

DR. RUBIN IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR! I'M SO GLAD HE MOVED TO MILFORD, OHIO!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Knowledgable and caring

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ALWAYS listens

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

I have been seen by Dr Rubin & staff for several years. I am VERY pleased and would recommend him & his team to everyone. Always takes time to listen and advise. May wait a few extra minutes at times in waiting room, but have never felt rushed once they get to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on October 13th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr Rubin off an on since I was a child I have 5 children now an each have went to him also he is a great Dr an very easy to understand an really helpful with getting the attention you need if he can not take care of it for you ...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2012

He is a very nice man and a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2009

Always take the time to listen and is caring and is excellent with diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Rubin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milford, OH.