ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Bieber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Bieber?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

I love Dr. Bieber! He and his staff are awesome, caring and compassionate people. I recommend him to anyone as he has delivered my 3 children and cared for me since he arrived in Alexandria. My first child was born in 2007 and I would not go anywhere else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Dr. Bieber and his staff are caring and compassionate. He provided excellent care during a very difficult time. He is highly knowledgeable and skilled. Every visit with Dr. Bieber has been wonderful. He is always willing to spend time with me and explain (in detail) what is going on. I can't praise Dr. Bieber enough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

I love Dr Bieber. He's very easy to talk to. He answers questions fully. I feel like he goes above and beyond. My last Gyn, I felt like I was herded cattle being moved through so quickly and roughly. Not at Dr Bieber's office! I feel like I matter!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Hard to get appointment

I have been a patient of Dr. J. Beiber for 6 yrs. I have never had a problem making a appointment. Now I have to wait 3 months for a appointment and I am an establish patient. Something is wrong with this system. I guess I will have to find another doctor. He is an excellent doctor but having to wait 3 months for appointment is ridiculus.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2011

AWESOME DOCTOR!

Dr. Bieber is an awesome doctor with a top notch staff. I've been a patient for over 5 years and I thoroughly enjoy the entire experience (as much as you can, lol). Dr. Bieber treats you as if you are extended family. He delivered my twins in 2011 and saved my life immediately following the delivery. During my critical experience, Dr. Bieber rarely left my side and would not allow any other doctor to touch me until he was there.. I believe he slept at the hospital that week. My family and I were able to get his personal contact information GIVEN THE SEVERITY OF MY ILLNESS! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Bieber....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Awesome
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

He is a wonderful dr. Always caring and answers everything you need to know before you even ask! He is super wonderful

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Bieber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, LA.

  • Dr. Karie Lafleur

    Dr. Karie Lafleur

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Alexandria, LA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    7
  • Dr. Glenn Aucoin

    Dr. Glenn Aucoin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Alexandria, LA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Elizabeth Mclemore

    Dr. Elizabeth Mclemore

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Alexandria, LA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    10