Overall Review

3.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    28%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 46.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
I AM A PATIENT'S FAMILY MEMBER
Friendly Staff
VERY COURTEOUS STAFF WHICH YOU DONT FIND OFTEN THIS DAY AND AGE SOOOO I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT AND WOULD LIKE TO GIVE DR. BARRY BRAVER'S ENTIRE STAFF "KUDOs"!!!! especially DEBBIE :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Too many people scheduled at the same time. Office staff sent me to hospitalwith their rudeness
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to this clinic over 10 years or more , even when there is a brak in my coverage or I miss visits when I return Dr Barry Braver Sr treats me the same I adore his staff they have been there since forever and absolutely respect him and the drs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEAUTIFUL STAFF
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
3 hour wait times normal
Wait time
60 minutes
A visit to Dr. Braver, or even getting a referral, will waste much of your time - several hours per appointment. They obviously don't know how to schedule patients properly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Long term patient
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 16 years and the Doctor takes the time to get to know you and your condition. He does not hesitate to refer you to another Doctor who is more specialized that he is. Bring a good book because you are going to wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2008
DR BRAVER IS THE BEST DOCTOR ON THE EAST SIDE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Braver is the best Dr on the east side he has great bedside manner takes as much time as u ned and always greets u with a smile. The office staff is truly caring and helpful This office is one of a kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barry Braver, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Terry Baul

38 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. C Ayers

13 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Stephenie Lucas

44 years experience

4.4 of 5