Dr. Barry Feinstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Midlothian, VA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Feinstein since I was a child. He is one of the few doctors that I have had that still takes time to listen to you as well as you can actually talk to him if you are having an issue. He genuinely cares about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Feinstein and his staff were attentive to both of my children's needs. My son has been treated for asthma for several years and this is the best physician we have seen. I was very pleased!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Enjoyed my visit to Advanced Allergy. Office is very pleasant and efficient. Will recommend to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Mixed Signials
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with this doctor and most of the staff. However one of the front desk ladies had messed up and billed the wrong insurance company of mine, and cause a big long years worth of troubles for me. She was rude to me every time I would tell her things my insurance company would tell me about how they never sent the right information to them. I got blamed for everything. Outside of that HUGE mess up. I will come back to him again and again just for him and his nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wish I would have came here 20 years ago. Was allergic to everything and after 9 months I haven't even refilled inhaler. Don't need it or advair anymore. Great staff and Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very attentive and great listener!! Have had assisted friends who were with other docs but Dr Feinstein as a second doctor resolved their illness in one visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff and office experience was great. Doctor was on time and courteous to me and my family.

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and Dr. Feinstein are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 10th, 2014
breathe again!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My now 10yr old see's Dr. Feinstein. I was a little aprehensive at first, (I had heard mixed reviews about him) But I must say he was very kind, we had tried various medications before but he seem to have finally found something that (for now) actually works for my daughter. His staff is just WONDERFUL! they all deserve a raise.

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
happy patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wish all my dr appointments were as easy as this office. Very friendly, prompt, courteous and i never feel rushed. I truly appreciate all they do to make me feel comfortable and not just a number !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2013
Owner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. Feinstein and his office staff. Always make me feel better.!!! Thank you for being you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Very happy!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are very happy with Doctor Feinstein's office. Love it when we call someone is always available to answer phone calls and respond to our needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barry Feinstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.