Dr. Barry Fish MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I moved 16 times in my life so I have had 16 OB-GYN''s. Dr. Fish is without a doubt the best. He takes time to really hear what you are saying to him, and he always tells you just the way it is. I recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a pleasure to visit this office. You are never rushed out. Dr. Fish spends all the time with you he needs to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love dr fish!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its a busy office, so the wait can be long at times. I just stopped showing up in time. It took Dr. Fish awhile to warm up. By the time he did I no longer cared. I would've just gone back to my previous OBGYN but he retired. Dr. Fish seems knowledgeable so I am sticking with him until after the baby comes. Having two previous babies at different his office for seem to be more pricy. Especially since I have much better coverage now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2014
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the office staff and Dr. Fish. They are kind and caring in regard to their patients. Dr. Fish offers a variety of solutions as treatment and does not get upset when you ask questions and discuss scenarios. He has a great sense of humor and works to create a pleasant enviornment during appointments. Highly recommend the practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2011
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fish is an absolute fantastic physician! I have been a patient at this office for several years and both Dr Fish and Savitski cared for me in the birth of my son. Dr Fish listens, is caring and kind, and is very knowledgeable is his field. I recommend him to everyone that I know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Fish to anyone searching for an OB/GYN. He is very kind and compassionate. He saw me through the births of both of my sons, and I couldn't have had a more relaxing, pleasant experience. He is absolutely wonderful! Very professional and highly educated in his field. The office is very easy to find and everyone that works there is very friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barry Fish, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Savitski

15 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tara Scott

24 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Zebari

37 years experience

4.4 of 5