The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Gach Is this you?
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Gach?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

Excellent Gastroenterologist

I have been going to him since 2000 and he has always been professional, thorough, listens to you, and advises well. If you are looking for a great Dr. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Stomach issues

First class service

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Awesome

He is unbelievable. I totally trust him. I have huge stomach issues and when ever I have ever needed him he has always been there for me. He explains things so I understand. He has no problem in answering my many questions. I never feel rushed or like the next patient is more important than I. His nurse is just as nice, and she always calls back if I leave a msg.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

MEDICAL PERSON FOR 38 YRS.

DR GACH SPENDS THE TIME WITH YOU, EXPLAINS ALL PROCEDURES AND TESTING BEFORE PROCEDURE, AND DOES SPEAK WITH YOU AFTER YOUR ENDO/COLOSTOMY.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

great doctor

Great staff. Great doctor. Answered all my questions. Gave me all the time I needed to address any concerns. Did my colonoscopy with zero complications. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Gach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Madeleine Dupree

    Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Vitaly Alalu

    Dr. Vitaly Alalu

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    42
  • Dr. Aris Sahagian

    Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    35