ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Green Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Green?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Best doctor

Great person kind and compassionate .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

CONTINUED FROM FIRST REVIEW

IF MY REVIEW WAS NOT CLEAR ENOUGH BELOW DR. GREENS OFFICE MANAGER CALLED ME TWO HOURS AFTER I HAD LEFT AND SAID AS PER DR. GREENS ORDERS WE ARE DROPPING YOU AS A PATIENT,,SO THIS WAS A REPORT FROM HIS STAFF THAT HE MADE THIS DECISION ON WITHOUT EVEN MEETING ME,,

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Dr Green is sooo kind and compassionate. I feel confident in his care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

WILL NOT COME BACK

I had the same OB for 30+ years and have never entered an office like this...The staff is rude and I also had the same felling as if the nurses were talking about me as I left the office..They are suppose to be professionals and I have never come across this before. Dr hurt me during exam and did not even say he was sorry..I have never had pain during an exam in all my years...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Friendly and knowledgable

I have been going to Dr green for 8 years and he delivered my daughter which ended up being a complicated pregnancy. He handled it with great caution the whole way through and made me feel like he was actually concerned for my well being, unlike some other doctors I have been to. He has great bedside manner and his staff is great. Would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Makes woman feel like their fat and lazy

This doctor made me feel discriminated against becouse of my insurance. He also made me feel stupid like I don't know my own body. And I feel like they all talk about me before he comes in to half heartedly listen to my concerns. I cry in the parking lot before going in to see them every single time I go there. I wish I had a different doctor.

Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

Terrible Experience

I had a terrible experience with this doctor and his office manager. The office manager was very rude. I have never been talked to by a "professional" in my life. I have many family and friends that are no longer seeing this doctor because of issues they have had with him and his office as well. I would not take my dog to him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

awsome

He make me feel veey comtarble GOD bless him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Awesome Doctor an Staff!

Dr. Green delivered my first child and it was a wonderful experience. He was careful to answer any and all questions that me or my husband had. He followed our irth plan and was patient at all times. I highly regard this doctor and his wonderful staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

Patient

Dr>green is an awesome Doctor and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2010

Active cells

Dr. Green explained step by step in terminology I could understand. He was patient and caring. His office and equipment are state of the art while keeping himself and his staff current with the latest in medical advances. All this and he has makes sure he has time for each of his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Abington Township, PA.

  • Dr. Mark Molnar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clarks Summit, PA 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (22)
    16
  • Jennifer Swenski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clarks Summit, PA 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Marc Rabin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clarks Summit, PA 0.23 mi

    4.8
    (26)
    25