ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Green Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.3
  • 31
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Green?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Best doctor

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Great person kind and compassionate .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CONTINUED FROM FIRST REVIEW

Posted on January 17th, 2015

IF MY REVIEW WAS NOT CLEAR ENOUGH BELOW DR. GREENS OFFICE MANAGER CALLED ME TWO HOURS AFTER I HAD LEFT AND SAID AS PER DR. GREENS ORDERS WE ARE DROPPING YOU AS A PATIENT,,SO THIS WAS A REPORT FROM HIS STAFF THAT HE MADE THIS DECISION ON WITHOUT EVEN MEETING ME,,

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Dr Green is sooo kind and compassionate. I feel confident in his care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WILL NOT COME BACK

Posted on May 29th, 2014

I had the same OB for 30+ years and have never entered an office like this...The staff is rude and I also had the same felling as if the nurses were talking about me as I left the office..They are suppose to be professionals and I have never come across this before. Dr hurt me during exam and did not even say he was sorry..I have never had pain during an exam in all my years...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly and knowledgable

Posted on June 26th, 2013

I have been going to Dr green for 8 years and he delivered my daughter which ended up being a complicated pregnancy. He handled it with great caution the whole way through and made me feel like he was actually concerned for my well being, unlike some other doctors I have been to. He has great bedside manner and his staff is great. Would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Makes woman feel like their fat and lazy

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

This doctor made me feel discriminated against becouse of my insurance. He also made me feel stupid like I don't know my own body. And I feel like they all talk about me before he comes in to half heartedly listen to my concerns. I cry in the parking lot before going in to see them every single time I go there. I wish I had a different doctor.

Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Experience

Posted on May 17th, 2012

I had a terrible experience with this doctor and his office manager. The office manager was very rude. I have never been talked to by a "professional" in my life. I have many family and friends that are no longer seeing this doctor because of issues they have had with him and his office as well. I would not take my dog to him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awsome

Posted on April 10th, 2012

He make me feel veey comtarble GOD bless him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor an Staff!

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

Dr. Green delivered my first child and it was a wonderful experience. He was careful to answer any and all questions that me or my husband had. He followed our irth plan and was patient at all times. I highly regard this doctor and his wonderful staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 30th, 2012

Dr>green is an awesome Doctor and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Active cells

Posted on December 25th, 2010

Dr. Green explained step by step in terminology I could understand. He was patient and caring. His office and equipment are state of the art while keeping himself and his staff current with the latest in medical advances. All this and he has makes sure he has time for each of his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Abington Township, PA.