Dr. Barry Green DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great person kind and compassionate .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
CONTINUED FROM FIRST REVIEW
IF MY REVIEW WAS NOT CLEAR ENOUGH BELOW DR. GREENS OFFICE MANAGER CALLED ME TWO HOURS AFTER I HAD LEFT AND SAID AS PER DR. GREENS ORDERS WE ARE DROPPING YOU AS A PATIENT,,SO THIS WAS A REPORT FROM HIS STAFF THAT HE MADE THIS DECISION ON WITHOUT EVEN MEETING ME,,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Green is sooo kind and compassionate. I feel confident in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014
WILL NOT COME BACK
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
I had the same OB for 30+ years and have never entered an office like this...The staff is rude and I also had the same felling as if the nurses were talking about me as I left the office..They are suppose to be professionals and I have never come across this before. Dr hurt me during exam and did not even say he was sorry..I have never had pain during an exam in all my years...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
Friendly and knowledgable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr green for 8 years and he delivered my daughter which ended up being a complicated pregnancy. He handled it with great caution the whole way through and made me feel like he was actually concerned for my well being, unlike some other doctors I have been to. He has great bedside manner and his staff is great. Would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Makes woman feel like their fat and lazy
Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor made me feel discriminated against becouse of my insurance. He also made me feel stupid like I don't know my own body. And I feel like they all talk about me before he comes in to half heartedly listen to my concerns. I cry in the parking lot before going in to see them every single time I go there. I wish I had a different doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Terrible Experience
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I had a terrible experience with this doctor and his office manager. The office manager was very rude. I have never been talked to by a "professional" in my life. I have many family and friends that are no longer seeing this doctor because of issues they have had with him and his office as well. I would not take my dog to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
awsome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He make me feel veey comtarble GOD bless him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Awesome Doctor an Staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green delivered my first child and it was a wonderful experience. He was careful to answer any and all questions that me or my husband had. He followed our irth plan and was patient at all times. I highly regard this doctor and his wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr>green is an awesome Doctor and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2010
Active cells
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green explained step by step in terminology I could understand. He was patient and caring. His office and equipment are state of the art while keeping himself and his staff current with the latest in medical advances. All this and he has makes sure he has time for each of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barry Green, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clarks Summit, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Samuelsen

32 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Reedy

33 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Theodore Uroskie

45 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor