The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Haight Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Haight?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Rude Doctor

Dr. Haught was the on call Dr at Rockville hosp and was completely rude and nasty to me. According to my regular dr, Dr. Haight discrimates against people on Medicaid. He has zero bedside manner and makes you feel as if you're wasting his time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Impatient, downright nasty doctor. Should not be seeing patients. Walked out of his office after he yelled at me for being sick without any consideration for my well being or things out of my control.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

he has 0 personality

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

I have been going to this office for many years and have always found it to be efficient and well-run, in spite of always been busy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Excellent diagnostician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2008

His whole staff is very arrogant and condescending just like him--except for his optician who seemed likeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

August 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Haight is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vernon Rockville, CT.

  • Dr. Jehangir Durrani

    Ophthalmology

    Vernon Rockville, CT 0.08 mi

    2.3
    (4)
    50
  • Dr. Peter Staiger ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Peter Staiger

    Ophthalmology

    Vernon Rockville, CT 1.31 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. Richard Manganiello

    Dr. Richard Manganiello

    Ophthalmology

    South Windsor, CT 3.84 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    27