Dr. Barry Hendin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
I would highly recommend Dr Hendin to anyone on the MS journey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding ! He listens and he cares. His staff is wonderful. The best for MS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens. Cares. Excellent staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best for MS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable, professional and really takes his time to evaluate and communicate with you. Exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hendin was exceptional. He listened. He took time. He collaborated. I'm happy that I was referred to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014
A++
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've ever had! I know I'm in good hands. Has a friendly and capable staff, and a beautiful office location, too. It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Hendin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2013
Not so great
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After I had to change neurologists due to insurance change Dr, Hendin was recommended to me. I generally spent 30-45 minutes with my previous Dr, He listened to every concern and gave comment to each one, Each visit with Dr, Hendin lasts 15 minutes if I am lucky. I don't get through my list of questions of things that have occurred during the last six months. I feel like I am a nut case that he would just like to get out of his office as quickly as possible. having MS is difficult enough, the Dr, shouldn't make you feel like you are an idiot as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
the best
Wait time
5 minutes
he is without a doubt the best neurologist I have ever had. He does the practice of medicine a big service by being what all doctors should be like
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barry Hendin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Holly Hendin

14 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Todd Levine

22 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lori Travis

17 years experience

2.7 of 5