The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Huppert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Huppert?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Total waste of time rude and unprofessional I find it funny only 1 review he must of had a family member do it

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best cardiologist ever

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Dr. Huppert's office has the nicest receptionists and nurses. The doctor is extremely patient and takes all the time you need. He doesn't rush you. The doctor explains the pts diagnosis in great detail, easy to understand English.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Huppert!

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Lovely doctor! So kind and attentive! Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

quality of care

Posted on July 28th, 2010

Dr. Huppert is an extremely caring and competent physician.Both he and his entire staff treat their patients with respect and compassion.I have full confidence in Dr. Huppert.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A life saver

Posted on September 15th, 2008

I was brought to BIMC Kings Hwy in poor shape. Dr. Huppert literally saved my life. He is smart, compassionate & caring. I rarely wait more then a few minutes in the office. He spends time with me & answers questions. The office staff is great & very friendly. Dr. Huppert is a doctor in the "old fashioned" mold- his first concern is his patients, not the 'billing'.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2012

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Huppert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.