ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Kerner Is this you?
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Kerner?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

My dog deserves better

Where to begin? Office staff rude, dumb, abrupt, dirty. Took 5 weeks for appointment and then abruptly cancels it the moment I arrive at the office. Rescheduled 3 weeks later. Lost my prior records, but Dr. KERNER claims "never got them", scoffed at my copies and refused to treat me. But had no problem taking my hefty co-pay and submitting to my insurance. SCAM

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

STAY AWAY!!!

Rude, condescending, unprofessional, berating, incompetent from the staff all the way to this joke of a quack "doctor". Horrible person.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Professional mom

Horrible experience. He read directly out of webmd, I could have done that myself!! He had no idea why I was anxious and depressed. Maybe if he took the time to find out that my mom had passed away, he could have helped me. Waste of time and money!! I'm still anxious and depressed...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Best Doctor I ever met!

Dr. Barry Kerner has been the most intelligent, caring,helpful doctor that I have ever met. He is amazing. He is always willing to go the extra mile ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Kerner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westport, CT.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Susannah Tung

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Westport, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Melissa Wunsch

    Psychiatry

    Westport, CT 0.62 mi

    24
  • Dr. Melissa Bonasera

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Westport, CT 0.83 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20