ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Laskoe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Laskoe?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Laskoe?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

He is evil and sick

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

death by balon inflation

This so called doctor imposes death of choosing, He exploded the aorta with procedure that never should have been done. Prior to my death he intentionally would not proscribe the treatment needed, proven when another doctor witnessed the neglect and overstepped and drained heart sack of fluid. Laskoe was furious by that and quickly ordered a out dated risky surgery to silence the complaints that fell on deft ears of the boys club of silence, death was then inflicted.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Dr. Laskoe is a great listener. Takes his time and explains everything. Genuinely concerned and has a very calm approach.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Wonderful person- wonderful doctor!

He was so patient and laid back during the initial visit that I felt he listened better than any other doctor I have taken my father to. He asked so many questions and active listened - and I felt he understood what exactly my father needed- dr laskoe was very professional and friendly. Never once did I feel rushed to hurry up and get done. He made us feel like we were the only patients he had for the whole day. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone - great personality and bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Terrible Cardiologist

I was getting a stress test and observing Dr. Laskoe. I heard him berating a young medical student for something she told me. He said she was incorrect and was extremely mean to her. He was unprofessional with members of his staff as well. Not to mention, what the medical student told me was techinically correct. I would know this because I too am a physician as well, which Dr. Laskoe did not know or care to know.Go to any other cardiologost that this horrible physician.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Laskoe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.

  • Dr. Moustafa Sabri ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Moustafa Sabri

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Park Ridge, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Charles Kanakis

    Dr. Charles Kanakis

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Park Ridge, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Shoeb Sitafalwalla

    Dr. Shoeb Sitafalwalla

    Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Park Ridge, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9