Dr. Barry Liberoni MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor. May take a little while but well worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Outstanding Doctor!
Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I honestly cannot say enough good about this man. He is the kindest, most caring doctor that I have ever been treated by. He is extremely thorough. I would trust him with any member of my family because I trust him with my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2012
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Liberoni's for 11 years. He is by far the kindest most concerned and thorough Dr. I have ever been too. He will send you for lots of tests but you will know your diagnoses. Only downside is that he has lots of patients and it can some time take awhile to get in. Also he takes his time with his patients so sometimes there is a wait. But rest assured he will take the same time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2012
sweet person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is always willing to spend lots of time with you, gets to the bottom of your illness. very thorough, bedside manner awesome. He sees my entire family. Cannot say enough about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2010
Fantastic
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Liberoni was the only one to diagnose my illness. I have been to quite a few doctors. I am from Houston. I was referred to Dr Liberoni by one of my friends. He was the only Doctor who took the time to review all my testing and figure out what was wrong with me. He is a Patient, Courteous and Caring Man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2009
Awesome
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a kind man. He doesn't just care about your physical well being. He is truly a gentleman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Liberoni is awesome! I would recommend him to anyone. Sometimes his staff isn't that nice, but he is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2009
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful man, always caring, very knowledgable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no follow up, still waiting for foot x-ray results. It has been 3 weeks! Will not give results over the phone, wants to charge for another office visit to tell me. Thing i will find another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2009
super doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
very good internist. very good bedside manner and will help however possible. knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommended!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 26th, 2008
Average at best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bring your checkbook, too many tests
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barry Liberoni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bay City, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Amy Keffer

31 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Valloppillil

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. George Hanna

26 years experience

4.6 of 5