ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Liberoni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Liberoni?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Liberoni?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 26 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Awesome Doctor. May take a little while but well worth it.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Outstanding Doctor!

I honestly cannot say enough good about this man. He is the kindest, most caring doctor that I have ever been treated by. He is extremely thorough. I would trust him with any member of my family because I trust him with my life.

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2012

Excellent Doctor!

I have been a patient of Dr. Liberoni's for 11 years. He is by far the kindest most concerned and thorough Dr. I have ever been too. He will send you for lots of tests but you will know your diagnoses. Only downside is that he has lots of patients and it can some time take awhile to get in. Also he takes his time with his patients so sometimes there is a wait. But rest assured he will take the same time with you.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

sweet person

he is always willing to spend lots of time with you, gets to the bottom of your illness. very thorough, bedside manner awesome. He sees my entire family. Cannot say enough about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Fantastic

Dr Liberoni was the only one to diagnose my illness. I have been to quite a few doctors. I am from Houston. I was referred to Dr Liberoni by one of my friends. He was the only Doctor who took the time to review all my testing and figure out what was wrong with me. He is a Patient, Courteous and Caring Man

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2009

Awesome

What a kind man. He doesn't just care about your physical well being. He is truly a gentleman.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

Dr. Liberoni is awesome! I would recommend him to anyone. Sometimes his staff isn't that nice, but he is great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

Great doctor

Wonderful man, always caring, very knowledgable

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 4th, 2009

no follow up, still waiting for foot x-ray results. It has been 3 weeks! Will not give results over the phone, wants to charge for another office visit to tell me. Thing i will find another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2009

super doctor

very good internist. very good bedside manner and will help however possible. knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommended!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 26th, 2008

Average at best

Bring your checkbook, too many tests

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Liberoni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay City, TX.

  • Dr. Judson Severson

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Bay City, TX 0.51 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Amy Keffer

    Internal Medicine

    Bay City, TX 1.12 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    31
  • Dr. James Rorig

    Internal Medicine

    Bay City, TX 1.24 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    35