Dr. Barry Mccorkle MD Patient Reviews

  • Infectious Disease Dayton, OH

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
Carol
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. McCorckle because of the extra amount of time he spends with me (my previous doctor spent about 5 minutes with me and never looked at me and then every thing was done by a nurse)I feel he has a better than average knowledge of all that makes me tick and and can diagnose any problems that occurs with me because of this reason.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am been seeing Dr McCorkle since 2003. He is a good doctor since I came out to this state. Even though this doctor's ways are different from which I am use to when I was back east.Recently, he specialized in HIV/infectous deases and no longer will care for anyone except his speciality. He will be missed, even though I will be seeing another doctor in the practice. I hope this new doctor will do as well. Dr McCorkle keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
Outstanding
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional & Cordial. Trusting & Caring. Remmember back when doctors sincerely cared about an individial and you weren't just another number? With Dr. McCorkle you get more benefits on 1 visit than 10 visits with any other Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome physician - you cannot get any better than Dr. McCorkle. He is excellent in his practice. I have been going to him for 10 years and here is to another 10 years.......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2010
Yes he is that good
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor. He is so easy to work with and he is very good. I am picky about docs and it took me a while to find him. He will talk to you, explain things in words you understand, he is very caring, his staff is effective and professional.I gave him 4 stars all the way through and it is all deserved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barry Mccorkle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.