ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Mccorkle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Mccorkle?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Mccorkle?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Carol

I like Dr. McCorckle because of the extra amount of time he spends with me (my previous doctor spent about 5 minutes with me and never looked at me and then every thing was done by a nurse)I feel he has a better than average knowledge of all that makes me tick and and can diagnose any problems that occurs with me because of this reason.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

I am been seeing Dr McCorkle since 2003. He is a good doctor since I came out to this state. Even though this doctor's ways are different from which I am use to when I was back east.Recently, he specialized in HIV/infectous deases and no longer will care for anyone except his speciality. He will be missed, even though I will be seeing another doctor in the practice. I hope this new doctor will do as well. Dr McCorkle keep up the good work.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Outstanding

Professional & Cordial. Trusting & Caring. Remmember back when doctors sincerely cared about an individial and you weren't just another number? With Dr. McCorkle you get more benefits on 1 visit than 10 visits with any other Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Awesome physician - you cannot get any better than Dr. McCorkle. He is excellent in his practice. I have been going to him for 10 years and here is to another 10 years...... .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

Yes he is that good

I love this doctor. He is so easy to work with and he is very good. I am picky about docs and it took me a while to find him. He will talk to you, explain things in words you understand, he is very caring, his staff is effective and professional.I gave him 4 stars all the way through and it is all deserved.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

Easy Appointment

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Mccorkle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Jerry Clark ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jerry Clark

    Internal Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Craig Thiele

    Internal Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0.13 mi

    30
  • Dr. Robert Schriber

    Dr. Robert Schriber

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0.22 mi

    3.0
    (16)
    48