Dr. Barry Meyer DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Warren, MI

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.5)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Horrible bedside manner. Would not look me in the eye. Walked out of the room as i was talking to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff are rude and do not care about you as a person. The doctor came in, asked two questions and left. I will never go back there again. Waste of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS THE BEST!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional timely great office!!! now whole family goews there!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2014
excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner I felt at ease detail oriented sense of humour will order necessary test for accurate diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 21st, 2012
Loving Mother
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im am a very picky person when it comes to care for me and my family.My first time with this doctor and staff was very good.I will be returning when needed..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Meyer has been my family Dr. for about 15 years, for the most part he has been accurate with all my medical problems, when I didn't have insurance, he worked with me also, if I needed medicine and he had samples he would give them to me, he will sit and talk to you as a person, not as a pay check, he knows my whole family. I have referred many friends to him, he is A-OK in my book

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
FRIEND & DOCTOR
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Barrys' for over ten years he's diagnosed my medical problems got to the cause of my problems treatments and what ever medications are needed in a timely manor I feel like he is not only my doctor but a close friend/ family..... If you are looking for a good doctor i promise you will like him and keep him as you doctor. He has been at my side when Hospitalized
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Awesome personality!!1 great office!! great staff!!1 my cousin now goes to him!!!!!

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barry Meyer, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.