ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Meyer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Meyer?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Meyer?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Horrible bedside manner. Would not look me in the eye. Walked out of the room as i was talking to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

The office staff are rude and do not care about you as a person. The doctor came in, asked two questions and left. I will never go back there again. Waste of time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

HE IS THE BEST!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

patient

Very professional timely great office!!! now whole family goews there!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2014

excellent

Great bedside manner I felt at ease detail oriented sense of humour will order necessary test for accurate diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 21st, 2012

Loving Mother

Im am a very picky person when it comes to care for me and my family.My first time with this doctor and staff was very good.I will be returning when needed..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

Dr Meyer has been my family Dr. for about 15 years, for the most part he has been accurate with all my medical problems, when I didn't have insurance, he worked with me also, if I needed medicine and he had samples he would give them to me, he will sit and talk to you as a person, not as a pay check, he knows my whole family. I have referred many friends to him, he is A-OK in my book

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

FRIEND & DOCTOR

I have been a patient of Dr. Barrys' for over ten years he's diagnosed my medical problems got to the cause of my problems treatments and what ever medications are needed in a timely manor I feel like he is not only my doctor but a close friend/ family..... If you are looking for a good doctor i promise you will like him and keep him as you doctor. He has been at my side when Hospitalized

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2009

Awesome personality!!1 great office!! great staff!!1 my cousin now goes to him!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Meyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

  • Dr. Mildred Vazquez Garcia

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0.81 mi

    2.7
    (8)
  • Dr. Crystal Lee-Billing

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 1.25 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Alvin Mccormick

    Dr. Alvin Mccormick

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 1.26 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    27