Dr. Barry Nahin MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What I love the most is her cares. All he wants is for you get healthier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible credentials, great experience, wonderful man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been in the health care field for over 30 years and after finding Dr. Nahin I have finally found the doctor that fits all of my needs. He has a great staff, Dr. Nahin has a great bedside manner and I feel when I have an appointment with him I am number #1. He spends time to explain all of my concerns, gives me a chance to ask all my questions, and when I walk out of the office I feel 100% better (mentally). I have recommended his office to many others and have never had any negative feed back. The only downfall is the wait time when you are initially calling to talk to someone. But after that you are personally taken care all the way through. Dr. Nahin is very good at all call backs and he does personally call you even if it is after hours. LOVE IT!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010
Such a cuddle bear!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's so sweet! I can't get over how well he just listened to me! I've had so many horrible doctor experiences. He just sat and listened, he TRULY CARES about you! oh he's so great! I'm so happy I picked him for my primary care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
He is the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has always been responsive and caring and has taken care of several issues that I had. Recently he found out that I had a Hernia! I didn't even know I had it! But I felt some lower abdominal pain.He cares and he is extremely intelligent my family nad I love Dr. Nahin. His simply the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2009
Excellent MD
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nahin is thorough and caring. He listens and answers all questions and is very good with follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2008
Outstanding Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nahin has been my primary care physician for 10 years. I recommend him to anyone looking for a good GP. He is very compassionate and kind. He answers all of my questions. He always returns my phone calls (even long distance).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2008
Outstanding physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Nahin took a great deal of time before, during and after my physical exam. He answered all my questions in a manner that was understandable. His staff were very friendly and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barry Nahin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Mandy Buttrum

8 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cherubin Sumaway

10 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carmelo Rillera

37 years experience

3.1 of 5