Dr. Barry Green MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lansdale, PA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green is patient and thorough. I never feel rushed during visits. Diagnoses and referrals have all been good. Recorkeeping systems are maintained electronically for accuracy and ease of access.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. Green is an excellent diagnostician. He did a great job determining the cause of some problems I was having. He always follows up on treatment. I particularly like the fact that he calls to discuss test results. His nursing and office staff do a good job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr.Green is an excellent family doctor. He has always shown a high level of knowledge regarding any medical condition I have gone to him for. He listens and explains issues wekk. He is caring and follows up well. I have the highest level of trust in Dr. Green.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Green has been my Primary Physician for many years. He and his staff have always been extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They are top drawer in my book and a great resource.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens and makes suggestions on how to handle your problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
Privacy concern
Friendly Staff
The office manager divulged confidential medical information about a patient to people in a bar when she was drunk. So unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Performed not needed arthoscopic and left me in more pain and more swelling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barry Green, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lansdale, PA.