ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Green Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Green?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Green?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Dr. Green is patient and thorough. I never feel rushed during visits. Diagnoses and referrals have all been good. Recorkeeping systems are maintained electronically for accuracy and ease of access.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Dr. Green is an excellent diagnostician. He did a great job determining the cause of some problems I was having. He always follows up on treatment. I particularly like the fact that he calls to discuss test results. His nursing and office staff do a good job.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Dr.Green is an excellent family doctor. He has always shown a high level of knowledge regarding any medical condition I have gone to him for. He listens and explains issues wekk. He is caring and follows up well. I have the highest level of trust in Dr. Green.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Dr Green has been my Primary Physician for many years. He and his staff have always been extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They are top drawer in my book and a great resource.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Listens and makes suggestions on how to handle your problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

Privacy concern

The office manager divulged confidential medical information about a patient to people in a bar when she was drunk. So unprofessional.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

Performed not needed arthoscopic and left me in more pain and more swelling.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lansdale, PA.

  • Dr. William Lee

    Family Medicine

    Lansdale, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    30
  • Dr. Sandra Knudsen

    Dr. Sandra Knudsen

    Family Medicine

    Lansdale, PA 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Susan Kennedy

    Dr. Susan Kennedy

    Family Medicine

    Lansdale, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    17