Dr. Barry Seidman MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Delray Beach, FL

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.4)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    34%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Worst doctor ever!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the rudest doctor ever!!! He does not know how to speak to patients!!! Amazing how he received a license to practice medicine!! I would never return to his office and I do not recommend him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience, the girls running the office were so helpful and communicative. It was a nice change from other offices that are so cold. Dr Seidman has a very friendly and comfortable way of conducting the exam you feel like you are talking to a friend who is concerned for your welfare. I had a complete exam and received my referrals without delay. I am relieved to have a positive experience which is not always the case in the health care industry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Great Doctor and Staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seidman is a doctor who cares about his patients. He tells it like it is and spends the time needed helping his patients. His staff is very courteous and kind and Dr. Seidman is an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and love the staff he answers the phone after hours himself
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most horrible experiences I've ever had with a Dr!!! I wouldn't let him even look at a toe nail!!! Absolutely Disgusting Dr if you can call that a Dr!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
beware of this doctor. Terrible experience. Very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
best doc in florida
Wait time
5 minutes
great doctor and staff would highly reccomend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Worst Doctor Award!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent a whole 3 minutes with me as a new patient. Not like he was being rushed, as there was nobody else in the office waiting! Makes you wonder how an old doctor has so few patients. Here is the answer...

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2014
Office Review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr. Barry Seidman just recently and was so pleased with my first impression of his office I decided to write a review. The office is run in a very professional manner by the staff who are so courteous and helpful. Dr. Seidman was very attentive to my concerns and took the time to really explain my issues. He is an excellent diagnostician and I am now on the road to recovery. I plan to be a patient for a very long time !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seidman is a wonderful Doctor. He spends a lot of time answering my questions. Appointments are easy to get and his staff is friendly and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Wrong Diagnosis
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. gave wrong diagnosis. Luckily my illness wasn't serious, I should have checked his credentials before appointment. He went to medical school in Mexico. I guess his grades weren't good enough for a United States Medical School.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barry Seidman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.