ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bart Fotheringham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bart Fotheringham?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Honestly, his bedside manner was wonderful!! He truly knows his stuff! It was so refreshing to find a doctor who actually keeps up on the latest research! Have recommended this Doctor to the majority of my family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2015

He has no professional Ethics.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2014

He gives a diagnosis of something that is not their specialty

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable!!

Posted on January 31st, 2014

I wish I would've gone to Dr. Fotheringham ten years ago!!! I was so grateful that he could discover something that so many other doctors couldn't tell me. I was actually referred to Dr. Fotheringham from another Dr....go figure. But honestly, can't say enough about this man! So grateful!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best Doctors

Posted on August 6th, 2013

He truly does diagnose with exactness! He truly cares and has concern for his patients! It felt nice to go to a doctor who actually knows what he's talking about and who cares about precision and exactness. I loved my experience with him. I hope you do too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bart Fotheringham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.