The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bart Lally Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bart Lally?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bart Lally?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Dr. Zahedi

He is the absolute best, too good to work in PAMF. Dr. Lally is the only reason I have kept this medical plan.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

very caring, competent intereted in patient good moral character

dr lally, is a caring physcian, knows a lot of medicine very practical ethical and moral knows a lot about life and experiences of life truly a dedicated doctor who loves the practice of medicine

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr Lally for 39 years. He has successfully managed my Chron's disease so as to have minimal adverse impact on my life. His knowledge and wisdom in treatment are exceptional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

A doctor too distracted

He couldn't find out the problem and didn't seem to care. Constantly on the phone while with the patient, he is very distracted. His doctor notes are very bad. Overall, it is very frustrating to have him as a doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

He doesn't know what he is doing

After more than 10 visits over 2 years period, he still can't find out what's going on and my symptom is still there.He requested one diagnosis after the other and simply can't give an explanation. Don't waste time with this doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

The best doctor I have ever had

I've been seeing Dr. Lally for 21 years. I knew the first time I saw him for a second opinion that I wanted him to be my doctor. He spends quality time talking in depth about my concerns. He appreciates the research I have done on my own and gives my opinions consideration. He is warm, wise and the most caring doctor I have ever known. I am so lucky to have found him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Lally's Patients Live To Be Old !

I am a 58 years old native to this area. Of the many doctors, Lally is the best. He is both personable, available and super qualified. He has been here forever and it seems most of his patients have too.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bart Lally is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain View, CA.

  • Dr. Vijaya Ram

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Mountain View, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Fannie Huang

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Mountain View, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    40
  • Dr. Lisa Gervin

    Internal Medicine

    Mountain View, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22