The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bart Lally Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bart Lally?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Dr. Zahedi

Posted on August 29th, 2012

He is the absolute best, too good to work in PAMF. Dr. Lally is the only reason I have kept this medical plan.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring, competent intereted in patient good moral character

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

dr lally, is a caring physcian, knows a lot of medicine very practical ethical and moral knows a lot about life and experiences of life truly a dedicated doctor who loves the practice of medicine

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr Lally for 39 years. He has successfully managed my Chron's disease so as to have minimal adverse impact on my life. His knowledge and wisdom in treatment are exceptional .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor too distracted

Posted on December 15th, 2011

He couldn't find out the problem and didn't seem to care. Constantly on the phone while with the patient, he is very distracted. His doctor notes are very bad. Overall, it is very frustrating to have him as a doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He doesn't know what he is doing

Posted on September 30th, 2010

After more than 10 visits over 2 years period, he still can't find out what's going on and my symptom is still there.He requested one diagnosis after the other and simply can't give an explanation. Don't waste time with this doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I have ever had

Posted on July 16th, 2010

I've been seeing Dr. Lally for 21 years. I knew the first time I saw him for a second opinion that I wanted him to be my doctor. He spends quality time talking in depth about my concerns. He appreciates the research I have done on my own and gives my opinions consideration. He is warm, wise and the most caring doctor I have ever known. I am so lucky to have found him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Lally's Patients Live To Be Old !

Posted on February 17th, 2010

I am a 58 years old native to this area. Of the many doctors, Lally is the best. He is both personable, available and super qualified. He has been here forever and it seems most of his patients have too.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2014

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bart Lally is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain View, CA.