Dr. Barth Green MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 84 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 51.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best there is
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Poorly organized office...unpredictable results
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
3-4 hour waits typically
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
C3,C4, C5 surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor! He is the best spinal surgeon in Miami! I was numb in my hands and walked out with out numbness and no recovery time as the surgery was done via the front of the neck instead of cutting through muscle as they did a long time ago from the back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
God bless Dr Green. I had 4 cervical hernias, years with constant pain, neck mobility problems and my life was miserable. Dr. Green solved all these problems. Believe or not, I was able to return to my Taekwondo, my triathlons and my normal activities. I feel like I never had surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Life changing surgery - kyphoplasty. Wonderful staff and associates who were always upbeat and eager to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Exception first appointment experience ...very impressed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Green gave me back my life in 2001 when he fixed my syrinx from C2-T12! Thank you, Dr. Green!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In 1986 my son was 4 years old and we had a terrible car accident he lost a big part of his skull we went to Jackson memorial hospital I was holding my sons brain with my hand it was a really bad case my son already lost all his blood he was suppose to get a transfusion when He came in the room try to talk to my son and he said i will get a team we need to fix him he try to calm me down like a father and he said we need God on our side I will try not to give him a transfusion he need to stop bleeding he let me stay with my son I even put the mask so he wont move he did not have a chance he was almost gone he wake up and he ask him what is your favorite food he said ice cream! He give me his cellular his wife will pick up his phone and be so nice and understanding GOD BLESS DOCTOR GREEN AND HIS FAMILY!God and him saved my son!He is always helping somebody there is not money in the World that can pay him for what he does for everyone believe me this Doctor does not even sleep I used to call him everyday hysterical crying and he and his wife were always nice and totally understanding!Thank you so much My son is 29 years old and in perfect health
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2009
There are few like him in this world.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor's hand is led by God. Do a Google search on him. He saved my life and many others. But - he only sees cases that other doctors don't want to see, or refer to him. He really only deals with impossible cases. He spends a lot of time doing free surgeries in developing countries. If you can get in to see him, don't think twice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barth Green, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Wang

21 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Benglis Jr

13 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roberto Heros

49 years experience

4.1 of 5