ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bartholome Rodriguez Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bartholome Rodriguez?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

I love Dr. Rodriguez. I started seeing him a few years ago when I became pregnant because my OBGYN dr stop seeing pregnant women. If I didn't feel like I was cheating on my regular dr. I would continue to see Dr. Bart

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Dr. Rodriguez really cares for you as a patient! He is very approachable and answered all of my questions in a nice, kind manner. I am so happy with my Gyn!!! Dr. Rodriguez is the best!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

Best OB in Westchester County!

Bart Rodriguez is the best Obstetrician in the NYC and Westchester County area! He is available, answers all of your questions, is intelligent. He even gives his cell number

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

Very knowledgeable and smart. Went for a second opinion and this man saved me from an un needed operation. Would recommend him to anyone who wants a good, dependable doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2013

Dr.Rodriguez is the best gyn in the bronx . I hated going to the gyn until I met Dr.Rodriguez. Dr. Rodriguez is a doctor you can talk because he listen , a doctor who cares ,a doctor who have patients and understanding. Overall he is an amazing doctor and l trust him with my life...

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Great Experience

Dr. Rodriguez is a great Doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bartholome Rodriguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ared Garan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bronx, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (50)
    29
  • Dr. Choong Kim

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bronx, NY 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (38)
    43