Dr. Bartholome Rodriguez MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Bronx, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Rodriguez. I started seeing him a few years ago when I became pregnant because my OBGYN dr stop seeing pregnant women. If I didn't feel like I was cheating on my regular dr. I would continue to see Dr. Bart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rodriguez really cares for you as a patient! He is very approachable and answered all of my questions in a nice, kind manner. I am so happy with my Gyn!!! Dr. Rodriguez is the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2014
Best OB in Westchester County!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bart Rodriguez is the best Obstetrician in the NYC and Westchester County area! He is available, answers all of your questions, is intelligent. He even gives his cell number
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and smart. Went for a second opinion and this man saved me from an un needed operation. Would recommend him to anyone who wants a good, dependable doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr.Rodriguez is the best gyn in the bronx . I hated going to the gyn until I met Dr.Rodriguez. Dr. Rodriguez is a doctor you can talk because he listen , a doctor who cares ,a doctor who have patients and understanding. Overall he is an amazing doctor and l trust him with my life...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2010
Great Experience
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rodriguez is a great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bartholome Rodriguez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.