Dr. Barton Billeci MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Irvine, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Exceptional Doctor!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Billeci is a gem! My family and I have been with him for 20 years and I feel so extremely blessed to consider him our physician. Additionally, the staff is amazing - great, great team!! Thank you Dr. Billeci, Celeste, Marlena. Dianne & Aiden L.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2012
The most outstanding Physician
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Billeci is an outstanding physician. He is the most amazing Dr. We have ever had. Caring, compassionate and always proactive with all our medical ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Billeci for about 10 years. He has always been very caring and genuinely concerned with our well being. I never feel rushed to leave an appointment. My husband is also a heart patient with a cardiologist group. Dr. Billeci always tries to work with them to give my husband the best care possible. Hopefully, Dr. Billeci will not retire any time soon! (Sorry Doc)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Billeci! He has treated me, my husband and both our daughters since they were born. Our oldest is 14! Both our girls had asthma and bronchitis and he really knew what he was doing. He know a lot about medication and does not "overtreat" or "overmedicate." He treats his patients with respect and really listens. Keep up the great work Dr. B!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2010
awesome!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Billeci! He was a member of a Drs. "group" and left to go on his own so that he could give his patients the time and attention they and he wanted. I would highly recommend him as a family physician, he's great with kids and adults.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Billeci is a nice and caring doctor. He has been our preimary care physician for 12 years now. He is the best doctor we have had, and his office staff Gloia is also great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barton Billeci, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.