The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Baruch Eisenberg Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Baruch Eisenberg?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Dr. Eisenberg has been our Pediatrician for 19 years. Love him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Business owner

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

Dr Eisenberg is always friendly and interested in my children and they love and respect him. He spends a lot of time with us and never seems like he is hurrying to see another patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Rating of Dr, Eisenberg

My child was a patient of Dr. Eisenberg 8 years ago. Dr. Eisenberg didn't communicate with me at all. He was very short and I felt animosity toward me. The secretary appeared very angry every time I called. I work in medical field and always treat my patients with courtesy and respect. How someone does pick up patients whom they like or dislike? There is only one regret I have that I didn't leave that practice sooner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 25th, 2011

My review of Dr Eisenberg

Extremely opionated...difficult to talk to. Not east to make appointments or very accomodating to short term requests. Receptionist is very short and unpersonable....very quick to request co pay instead of inquiring on the status of the patient, which is a child.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

My kids love Dr. Eisenberg and it is so evident that he cares about and enjoys interacting with them. He takes his time with us and finds out what's going on. I trust his judgement and he always supportive if I believe my children should see a specialist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Baruch Eisenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Max Steiner ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Max Steiner

    Pediatrics

    Rochester, NY 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Stephanie Page

    Dr. Stephanie Page

    Pediatrics

    Rochester, NY 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. David Perricone

    Dr. David Perricone

    Pediatrics

    Rochester, NY 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34