The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Basant Singh Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Basant Singh?


26 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Highly Recommended

Saying a huge thank you to Dr Basant Singh and recommending his services to anyone in need of deep, insightful therapy that can really change your outlook on things altogether .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Thank You

The trust that I have put in him has never been betrayed and the results that we have seen together are like never before. I feel refreshed and happy again, thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Good Job

Therapists have come and gone in my life at different periods of time, so I feel lucky that now I have a regular, credible therapist that can stay with me throughout the hard times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Highly Recommeded

I give sincere thanks to Dr Basant Singh for the time he has put in to my case and the kindness he has expressed during our time together. He has gone above and beyond.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Surely Recommended

I am in debt to Dr Basant Singh for sensitivity and hard work he put in throughout our sessions. I feel rejuvenated as a result and I express my thanks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Highly Recommended

Dr Basant Singh has changed many things in my life through his continuing commitment and willingness to help others, I recommend him to all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Thank You

Dr Singh was professional, polite and informed on our first meeting, now I am a regular patient. Thank you so much for your hard work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Highly Suggested

My son was diagnosed with ADD and we were recommended to see Dr SIngh. After the 1st meeting we knew we made the right choice. He is patient, caring and very helpful. I highly suggest calling him if you think your in need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Best doctor

Dr Singh is wonderful. I have been seeing him once a month for 3 years now and I feel he is very helpful. Best doctor in PA!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Very Greatefull To Met

A few years ago I was diagnosed with anxiety and was referred to Dr. Singh. He helped me understand the dis order and gave me sound advice on how to deal with my attacks. I am very grateful that I met him and recvived treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Ive been seeing Dr. Singh once a week for 4 years now and I love our visits. The atmosphere is always very relaxed and open and I am thankful for his help. I highly reccomend him for anyone need of some help!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Dr. Singh is awesome! He always helps me figure out situations that are stressing me out. I am so thankful I was referred to him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Basant Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Timothy Smith

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Peter Swanljung

    Dr. Peter Swanljung

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Vicki Martin

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26