Dr. Basant Singh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Highly Recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saying a huge thank you to Dr Basant Singh and recommending his services to anyone in need of deep, insightful therapy that can really change your outlook on things altogether.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Thank You
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The trust that I have put in him has never been betrayed and the results that we have seen together are like never before. I feel refreshed and happy again, thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Good Job
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Therapists have come and gone in my life at different periods of time, so I feel lucky that now I have a regular, credible therapist that can stay with me throughout the hard times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Highly Recommeded
I give sincere thanks to Dr Basant Singh for the time he has put in to my case and the kindness he has expressed during our time together. He has gone above and beyond.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Surely Recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am in debt to Dr Basant Singh for sensitivity and hard work he put in throughout our sessions. I feel rejuvenated as a result and I express my thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Highly Recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Basant Singh has changed many things in my life through his continuing commitment and willingness to help others, I recommend him to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Thank You
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singh was professional, polite and informed on our first meeting, now I am a regular patient. Thank you so much for your hard work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Highly Suggested
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son was diagnosed with ADD and we were recommended to see Dr SIngh. After the 1st meeting we knew we made the right choice. He is patient, caring and very helpful. I highly suggest calling him if you think your in need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singh is wonderful. I have been seeing him once a month for 3 years now and I feel he is very helpful. Best doctor in PA!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Very Greatefull To Met
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A few years ago I was diagnosed with anxiety and was referred to Dr. Singh. He helped me understand the dis order and gave me sound advice on how to deal with my attacks. I am very grateful that I met him and recvived treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been seeing Dr. Singh once a week for 4 years now and I love our visits. The atmosphere is always very relaxed and open and I am thankful for his help. I highly reccomend him for anyone need of some help!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh is awesome! He always helps me figure out situations that are stressing me out. I am so thankful I was referred to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Basant Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Leong

15 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Smith

26 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vicki Martin

25 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor