Dr. Basel Batarseh MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fairlawn, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 63 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

63 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2017
Highly Recommended!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would rate my visit as excellent. I will highly recommend Dr. Batarseh as a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2017
Very Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Batarseh is a very well-rounded physician. He answered all of my questions and was very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Very Professional
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Batarseh is highly qualified and very professional. He also has great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
I trust him 100%.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Batarseh is the most knowledgeable and kind doctor I have ever had. I trust him 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Batarseh is an amazing doctor. I was seen right away, and I would highly recommend him as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Good Man
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr B;is the best. Doctor.Thank Dr Batharse ,for been Such a Good person.I always remerber you.You help me in the sorry momento of My life.God Bless you Dr B.

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Amazing #1
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes good care of you, ery clean, has lots of advanced tools
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Very supportive and knows how to handle all different kinds of problems. Best doctor I've ever had and can go to him for anything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got an appointment in a fair time. They e-mailed me the paperwork which was nice. I got to the office and the staff seemed nice. I gave them the paperwork that I filled out. I sat in the waiting room for more than an hour for my scheduled time. I was then brought in and got my blood pressure done by the medical assistant. She said there was only one more patient then I was next. I sat and waited and I could hear the doctor go from one room to the other. I sat and waited for another hour. I went out of the room and the girls look perplexed. The MA went and knocked on the door and the doctor completely skipped my room! He tried to make it up to me but I was not happy. I went to him again for a sick visit and he forgot to go over my blood work from my first visit. I had to remind him. Definitely not going back! I felt like I was just a number and he didn't care about me as a patient.
Doctor's Response

Thank you for letting us know. We are sorry that we did not live up to your expectations and the trust you place in us


5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Famimy doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
MR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Basel Batarseh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fairlawn, NJ.