The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Basel Batarseh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

69 Ratings • 30 Comments

4.4
  • 52
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Basel Batarseh?

Showing 12 of 69 Ratings

Friendly Staff

Posted on November 21st, 2017

The entire staff was very friendly. The wait time was less than 30 minutes, and I would highly recommend him as a doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 16th, 2017

I thought the staff at the office were very pleasant. Dr. Batarseh has excellent bedside manner and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

I trust Dr. Batarseh completely. He is the most knowledgeable and kind doctor that I have ever had. I always recommend him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would highly recommend him as a doctor.

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Everybody at the office was very pleasant. I would highly recommend him as a doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended!!

Posted on September 13th, 2017

I would rate my visit as excellent. I will highly recommend Dr. Batarseh as a physician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Dr. Batarseh is a very well-rounded physician. He answered all of my questions and was very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Dr. Batarseh is highly qualified and very professional. He also has great bedside manner.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I trust him 100%.

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Dr. Batarseh is the most knowledgeable and kind doctor I have ever had. I trust him 100%.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Dr. Batarseh is an amazing doctor. I was seen right away, and I would highly recommend him as a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Man

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Very personable and caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Dr B;is the best. Doctor.Thank Dr Batharse ,for been Such a Good person.I always remerber you.You help me in the sorry momento of My life.God Bless you Dr B.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing #1

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Takes good care of you, ery clean, has lots of advanced tools

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Basel Batarseh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairlawn, NJ.