ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Basel Ramlawi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Basel Ramlawi?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Dr. Ramlawi saved my husband's life. My husband has situs inversus with dextacardia and tetralogy fallot. He needed a aortic valve replacement and aortic root due to an aneurysm. Dr. Ramlawi did this rare surgery and we are forever grateful.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2015

great heart doctor with excellent skills. Very pleasant and takes time to explain. My valve repair was very smooth.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

Excellent heart surgeon. He took good care of my husband.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Very talented surgeon that specializes in heart surgery through small incisions. He repaired my valve and did procedure for atrial fibrillation and I was out of hospital in five days and at work in less than 3 weeks. Methodist hospital staff and facilities were also top notch.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2010

Dr. Ramlawi is a highly skilled surgeon. He did my minimally invasive mitral valve repair and MAZE procedure last month... went great and left hospital in 5 days! I feel great with tiny scar. Pleasant and funny... highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2010

Knowledgeable. Excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Basel Ramlawi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, VA.

  • Dr. Matthew Borkon

    Dr. Matthew Borkon

    Vascular Surgery

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Ayorinde Akinrinlola

    Vascular Surgery

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Leon Salem

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    19