ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bashar Pharoan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bashar Pharoan?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bashar Pharoan?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Best Doctor

I have been dealing with Dr. Pharoan for many years... he is a teddy bear and actually cares about his patients. He has saved my life once and my mothers twice. When I have a problem, he is the doctor I call!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

I love this doctor he took my gallbladder out and i haven't felt this good in years

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

I love Dr. Pharoan

Dr. Pharoan did a beautiful job with my appendectomy. I can hardly see the scars and felt better in no time. He was courteous, professional, and very kind. He made excellent decisions on my behalf concerning the diagnosis and when to operate. I would use him again in a heartbeat.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2009

Dr. Pharoan is superb. He saw me through life-threatening surgery with skill and kindness. A fine man and a fine surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bashar Pharoan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nottingham, MD.

  • Dr. Daniel Picard

    Dr. Daniel Picard

    General Surgery

    Rosedale, MD 0.93 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Ziv Gamliel

    Dr. Ziv Gamliel

    Vascular Surgery, Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Rosedale, MD 0.93 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    30
  • Dr. Ratnakanth Siddabattula

    Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Rosedale, MD 0.93 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    28