The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bashar Succar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bashar Succar?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bashar Succar?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.2 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

I thought it was odd to pay your deductible before being seen and the girl up front wasn't the friendliest - The nurse that checked me in was awesome!!! Dr. Succar was good but didn't talk much or explain other than he feels nothing - you need a CT - check out girl seemed like she didn't like her job

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

Successful tubes for my daughter

My daughter had to have tubes put in and this guy was amazing. My son is doing great and we are so grateful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

I totally disagree with the other review. I found him to be very caring and also careful. He has no problem sending you to another for a second opinion if he has ANY doubt about what he sees. I've been to see him a few times and he has always been gentle and caring. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Need ENT Care

He is a terrible rough handeling doctor and he doesn't seem to care about his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bashar Succar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pontiac, MI.

  • Dr. Melissa Charnesky

    Dr. Melissa Charnesky

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    Pontiac, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (37)
    12
  • Dr. Samer Bahu

    Dr. Samer Bahu

    Otolaryngology

    Pontiac, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (37)
    21
  • Dr. Giancarlo Zuliani

    Dr. Giancarlo Zuliani

    Otolaryngology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.53 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    14