ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bashir Khan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bashir Khan?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bashir Khan?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.6 min

Showing 50 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Amazing to say the least.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Do not go to this pediatrician

What was most memorable about this doctor is that he is an extremely rude man. I can guarantee you that my child will never be going back to this doctor again. I still can not believe the way he behaved. I would not call this man a professional.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Easily our favorite Pediatrician

We used to take our son to Broadlands Family practice until we found out about Dr. Khan. After visiting Dr. Khan once we were convinced he was the right pediatrician for us -- not only is he highly experienced but he is super flexible with appointments and scheduling as well. You should select him as your pediatrician -- you won't regret it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Amazing Doctor

Has flexible hours. Even weekends!Is very detail oriented. Quick response

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Great Pedi
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

A+++++ Doctor

Dr. Khan is the best pediatrician. He has been caring for my now 21month old baby since birth. He was born with something rare, and only Dr. Khan was able to figure it out. I loved him so much I pulled my other two children out of Advanced Pediatrics because they now seem too busy to take the time they used to with their patients (we used Advanced Peds for 7 years). If you live in Herndon, Reston, Ashburn, etc. then dont think twice. I just wish he had a practice for adults too, because i would make him the practitioner for my husband and I.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bashir Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashburn, VA.

  • Dr. Jamal Rana

    Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Ashburn, VA 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Shaz Siddiqi

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Leesburg, VA 0.13 mi

    3.8
    (26)
    20
  • Dr. Lauren Weintraub

    Pediatrics

    Leesburg, VA 0.49 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    12