Overall Review

4.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Estoy muy feliz con los resultados de mi cirugía me siento una persona renovada mi esposo está muy feliz también, es la mejor inversión que he hecho en mi vida estoy muy agradecida del doctor Pakeman lo recomiendo 100 %.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with the services I received from this doctor and his office assistants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Follow up visit
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am sure the doctor is very knowledgeable and a great doctor as well but his staff is quite unprofessional when dealing with patients. First impressions always last and I have brought my kid three times to his office for scheduled check ups and the waiting time has been exorbitant. The staff seem more preoccupied in scheduling appointments with patients than really making sure that people are treated. In a world where time means everything I think it is a total disrespect to make people pay not only for seeing a doctor but for waiting. Third time is the charm and this was definitely my last.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
Happy patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Pakeman performed Smartlipo on my arms. I look really great, and feel like i can wear anything again. He explained thouroughly the entire process, really took the time to answer all my questions. The price was excellent too. I highly recommend Dr.Pakeman if you have fat arms and want to wear tank tops again without the jiggle..Very Happy Patient :))
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
HappyMom
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Happy with my results, i had a Brazilian ButtLift.. I look great & feel even better! I highly recommendDr.Pakeman he was very honest & took the time toExplain the entire procedure.. Great price too..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
Thank you !!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pakeman is warm and caring !! My sister and I are both pleased with the entire experience Thank you. We will be sending you our friends and family members
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant & professional.. Took his time explaining everything.Very happy with my Brazilian Butt lift results!Im ready for bathing suit season!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
CALENITA
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.PAKEMAN IS A VERY CARING DOCTOR I HAD LIPO IN MY ABDOMEN AND MY CHIN AFTER LOSING 85LB I LOVE MY RESULTS AND I HAD REFER MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO SEE HIM FOR ALL COSMETIC PROCEDURES.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
stay at home mom
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Pakeman and Louisa Tate were fantastic! I am very happy with my Brazilian Butt lift and Smartlipo surgery in my abs, thighs, and arms, i look and feel great!! and now for my maintanance i will begin the HCG diet with his supervision, so that i can maintain my girlie figure!! very happy soccer mom...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2010
BABY GOT BACK !!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MY GOOD FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT DR. PAKEMAN, I HAD MY BRAZILIAN BUTT LIFT 1 YEAR AGO.MY BUTT LOOKS GREAT, ITS SMOOTH AND PERKY. I RECOMEND HIM TO EVERYONE LOOKING TO GET A BRAZILIAN BUTT LIFT. HIS PRICES ARE REASONABLE AND HIS WORK IS TOP OF THE LINE. MY FRIENDS ALL GO TO HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Pakeman. I found him to be patient and caring. My mother and I both went in for smart lipo and I also had a brazilian butt augmentation. We are both happy with our results and I would recommend him highly to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
very thoughtful to my persistence for my over all look
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Basil Pakeman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Lattman

22 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Irene Magramm

34 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Doro

35 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor