ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Basil Vassantachart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Basil Vassantachart?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Basil Vassantachart?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

I would recomened everyone to him ? Awesome Doctor I feel comfort he always have patient and good listen he took time .I very great full to have him be my Doctor..

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Dr Basil has been my doctor for 30 years. He is kind, sympatric and funny. He makes you feel comfortable each visit. He truly cares about your well being.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Excellence doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

VERY LOVING DOCTOR

DR. BASIL VASSANTACHART TOOK VERY GOOD CARE OF MY MOM FOR MANY YEARS. THANKS DR BASIL FOR ALL KINDNESS. MAY GOD BLESS YOU.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2011

Excellent care.

Took excellent care and very understanding doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

BEST DOCTOR I EVER HAD

TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME AND MY FAMILY FOR THE PAST 25 YEARS. KIND, GENTAL, COMPASSIONATE, CAFEFUL AND CONSIDERATE.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Appears to dislike medicine as a career

Dr. Vassantachart seems to have lost whatever reasons he had to become a doctor. His record keeping is very sloppy and in a field that requires focus, he has very little. See him if you wish for small matters, but if it is something important seek another doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Basil Vassantachart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alhambra, CA.

  • Dr. Gow-Nan Ling ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Gow-Nan Ling

    Family Medicine

    Alhambra, CA 0.04 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    45
  • Dr. Julius Dang

    Family Medicine

    Alhambra, CA 0.36 mi

    2.9
    (7)
  • Dr. Theresa Tseng

    Dr. Theresa Tseng

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Alhambra, CA 0.56 mi

    2.1
    (8)
    39