The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Basil Vassantachart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Basil Vassantachart?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2016

I would recomened everyone to him ? Awesome Doctor I feel comfort he always have patient and good listen he took time .I very great full to have him be my Doctor..

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Dr Basil has been my doctor for 30 years. He is kind, sympatric and funny. He makes you feel comfortable each visit. He truly cares about your well being.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Excellence doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY LOVING DOCTOR

Posted on November 13th, 2011

DR. BASIL VASSANTACHART TOOK VERY GOOD CARE OF MY MOM FOR MANY YEARS. THANKS DR BASIL FOR ALL KINDNESS. MAY GOD BLESS YOU.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care.

Posted on November 10th, 2011

Took excellent care and very understanding doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR I EVER HAD

Posted on November 9th, 2011

TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME AND MY FAMILY FOR THE PAST 25 YEARS. KIND, GENTAL, COMPASSIONATE, CAFEFUL AND CONSIDERATE.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appears to dislike medicine as a career

Posted on September 8th, 2010

Dr. Vassantachart seems to have lost whatever reasons he had to become a doctor. His record keeping is very sloppy and in a field that requires focus, he has very little. See him if you wish for small matters, but if it is something important seek another doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Basil Vassantachart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alhambra, CA.