Dr. Basil Vassantachart MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Alhambra, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 34.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
I would recomened everyone to him ? Awesome Doctor I feel comfort he always have patient and good listen he took time .I very great full to have him be my Doctor..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Basil has been my doctor for 30 years. He is kind, sympatric and funny. He makes you feel comfortable each visit. He truly cares about your well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellence doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2011
VERY LOVING DOCTOR
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. BASIL VASSANTACHART TOOK VERY GOOD CARE OF MY MOM FOR MANY YEARS. THANKS DR BASIL FOR ALL KINDNESS. MAY GOD BLESS YOU.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2011
Excellent care.
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took excellent care and very understanding doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
BEST DOCTOR I EVER HAD
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME AND MY FAMILY FOR THE PAST 25 YEARS. KIND, GENTAL, COMPASSIONATE, CAFEFUL AND CONSIDERATE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Appears to dislike medicine as a career
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vassantachart seems to have lost whatever reasons he had to become a doctor. His record keeping is very sloppy and in a field that requires focus, he has very little. See him if you wish for small matters, but if it is something important seek another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Basil Vassantachart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Alhambra, CA.