ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bassem Maximos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bassem Maximos?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bassem Maximos?

Ratings and Reviews

83 Ratings with 34 Comments

  • Excellent
    56
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    16
  • Excellent
    56
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    16

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 83 Ratings with 34 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Highly Satisfied
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

I had a wonderful experience

He just delivered my baby and everything went smooth. He explained everything along the way and was very patient with my labor process. It took a long time but he kept assuring me about my progress and I ended up having a vaginal delivery. The staff was nice and friendly and always greeted me with a smile and accommodated me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

I find it jaw dropping to read so many wonderful comments when all through out this pregnancy, this doctor has only been avalable 3 times. The 4th time only counts due persistance in seeing him before delivery (day prior?!) Staffing is clueless of who should be doing what there. Failing to schedule C section. Really?! Then scheduling for appts for a 'doctor' visit for the following week when the baby should be due instead?! Really?! The PA didn't know how to instruct on prepping so the front desk is suppose to. Only neither did the front desk!? Smh

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Wonderful experience

Had a great experience throughout my pregnancy with him and his office staff and my delivery went just as planned. He honored my wish to have a completely natural birthing experience. I felt confident and well taken care of.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Dr Maximos is the best Doc Ever

Wonderful doctor I would recommend everyone so kind caring and knowledgeable

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Love this office amazing doc same day appointments

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Amazing Doc

Friendly office great doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Great surgeon great bedside manor wonderful office staff

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Very Professional and loves what he does. Very opened and honest about all of my health issues. We need more like him. Keep up the Great Work. Dr Max

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Dr Maximous delivered 2 of my children and I would highly recommend. He has a great bedside manor and spends the time with his patients. Luv them !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Great surgeon

He did my laparoscopic Hysterectomy and I was back to work in one week. He is a great surgeon

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

He just delivered my third baby, he is the best, everything was perfect. The office was friendly and he is very good at what he does. I recommend him to everyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bassem Maximos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near League City, TX.

  • Dr. Rabia Ahmed

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    League City, TX 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. Virginia Nisbet

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    League City, TX 1.31 mi

    3.0
    (22)
    23
  • Dr. Faranak Behnia

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    League City, TX 1.33 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    18