Dr. Bassem Tawadrous MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Pasadena, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this Dr. he is very easy to talk to, approachable, and compassionate and his nurses are amazing. I would highly recommend my friends and family to Dr. Tawadrous to anyone,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered both of my baby girls at Bayshore Hospital and was a fantastic doctor both times. My first pregnancy was easy and my second one I had alot of complications with that pregnancy ,but he was very assuring that everything would be ok and it was. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. His staff was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
:)
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. T delievered all 3 of my children! He was wonderful and I love his staff. Escpecially betty and jennifer! They all care so much. I wouldn't use any one else. Dr. T is always just a phone call away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched to him in my third trimester he's nice very caring and thorough staff is awesome too the wait is awful though
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2010
Mama
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very bright and caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
good doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked dr tawdrous alot. He diagnosed my pre-eclampsia early and answered all my concerns. He is a very caring doctor and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2009
THE BEST DOCTOR EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very upset when I found out that Dr. Tawadrous was leaving but I just found out that he has moved his practice to 4600 Fairmont Parkway, Ste 200, Pasadena, TX 77504. 281-487-2371. I love Dr. Tawadrous! He is the most caring and compassionate doctor that I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
Very Through
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I adored having Tawadrous as a doctor with my first pregnancy. I switched to him when I was 36 weeks along and the process went smoothly. Now that I am pregnant with my second child I immediately decided to see him. He is very through. He double checks things that may potentially cause a problem before the typical time frame. For example I have hypoglycemia so he did a glucose test my first visit (14 weeks) just to make sure and will do the average one at 24 weeks. His answering service is very through I have received phone calls from my dr within 20 min everytime I have called after hours. Once was even 11 o'clock at night. He has left his old office and I am really hoping he continues to practice so I can continue seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tawadrous was extremely curteous and gracious when I met with him. He was very thorough and took his time when meeting with me.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bassem Tawadrous, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.