ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bastian Domajnko Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bastian Domajnko?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Wonderful Care

Dr Domajnko and his optimistic point of view gave me the courage to go forth with my surgery. I cannot thank him enough. I had excellent care and would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

He is a wonderful doctor. He is very knowledgable and has very good bedside manners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2012

A real caring physician

Very pleased that the doctor takes extra care in talking to you & explains what needs to be done & follows through with getting patient the necessary treatment. Great 'bedside' manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Top notch Doctor

Dr Domajnko performed colon resection on me for cancer by DaVinci Robotic Surgery and I was home from hospital in 2 days. I'm in awe of this Dr., he was wonderful all the the way through this ordeal and will see me for the next 5 years!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

I agree, EXCELLENT Dr., extremely warm and kind, very smart,really listens to you, comes up with options. I have GI problems do to a chronic illness. I have been to other localDrs. and I can tell you he is the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

Great Doctor and very professional

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bastian Domajnko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Asim Farid

    Dr. Asim Farid

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Rochester, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    33
  • Dr. Stephen Rauh

    Dr. Stephen Rauh

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Rochester, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    35
  • Dr. Claudia Hriesik

    Dr. Claudia Hriesik

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Rochester, NY 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (30)
    21