ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bastian Domajnko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bastian Domajnko?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Wonderful Care

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Dr Domajnko and his optimistic point of view gave me the courage to go forth with my surgery. I cannot thank him enough. I had excellent care and would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

He is a wonderful doctor. He is very knowledgable and has very good bedside manners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A real caring physician

Posted on October 21st, 2012

Very pleased that the doctor takes extra care in talking to you & explains what needs to be done & follows through with getting patient the necessary treatment. Great 'bedside' manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch Doctor

Posted on November 7th, 2011

Dr Domajnko performed colon resection on me for cancer by DaVinci Robotic Surgery and I was home from hospital in 2 days. I'm in awe of this Dr., he was wonderful all the the way through this ordeal and will see me for the next 5 years!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2010

I agree, EXCELLENT Dr., extremely warm and kind, very smart,really listens to you, comes up with options. I have GI problems do to a chronic illness. I have been to other localDrs. and I can tell you he is the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2009

Great Doctor and very professional

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bastian Domajnko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.