Dr. Beata Grochowska MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Marietta, GA

Overall Rating

2.4
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

1.9 (-0.5)

57 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    34%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    61%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 46.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
I recieved poor care from an ill mannered doctor
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr G. is rude to her staff and patients. She kept me waiting a long time before the visit. She failed to explain anything to my wife or myself. I got the feeling that she was not really interested in me or my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Felt rushed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arrived early. Waited a long time in lobby then in room to be seen. Dr G. came in and was gone in 2 minutes. She never even examined me. Acts like all she wants to do is give me injections.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Rude
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cold and rude are the best words for this doctor. She has the personality of a robot. She did not listen to me. She had her own agenda for my care that I could take or leave
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Long wait for a bad doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited a very long time to be seen. Dr. G. is not personable. She seems rushed and did not appear to care about me and my pain. I am now seeing another doctor in her group who treats me much much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Acts like she owns the place
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never have I met such an ill mannered arrogant physician who in fact possesses such both bedside manner and skills. She talks down to her patients and staff and is simply disrespectful of all of those around her. She makes no attempt to stay on time and has kept me and other waiting for hours to be seen. I was assigned to her (was in fact referred by my surgeon to her associate) and have regretted it ever since. I am planning to change doctors soon to avoid this poor excuse for a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Total Hack
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is brutal. Most painful trigger injection that I have ever gotten. Has no personality. Rude to my wife and myself. Last week will be my last visit. I pay my bills and do not overuse my medications. I deserve to be treated better than Dr. G treats me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Avoid this doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor communication skills and a bad attitiude make for a terrible experience. Dr. G was rude to me when I asked questions. Shw was unwilling to listen to me and made it clear that any input from me was not welcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Nasty woman
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible waste of my time

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Mean spirited woman
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has a wonderful staff but she herself is a nasty, rude woman. I would never suggest that anyone see her. She is ill mannered and has poor bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Poor care
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has no compassion. She talks down to me and other patients. Her care is at best only ok. I do not recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Go elsewhere
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unpleasant. Rude. Felt rushed. She talks down to me. Got no help from the shots.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
I made a bad decision in trusting this doctor
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I told her of the deep pain in my heart - she did not hear me or help me. I felt she was all about her the Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Beata Grochowska, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.