Dr. Beata Grochowska MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    36%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    60%
  • Wait Time 45.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Acts like she owns the place
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never have I met such an ill mannered arrogant physician who in fact possesses such both bedside manner and skills. She talks down to her patients and staff and is simply disrespectful of all of those around her. She makes no attempt to stay on time and has kept me and other waiting for hours to be seen. I was assigned to her (was in fact referred by my surgeon to her associate) and have regretted it ever since. I am planning to change doctors soon to avoid this poor excuse for a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Total Hack
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is brutal. Most painful trigger injection that I have ever gotten. Has no personality. Rude to my wife and myself. Last week will be my last visit. I pay my bills and do not overuse my medications. I deserve to be treated better than Dr. G treats me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Avoid this doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor communication skills and a bad attitiude make for a terrible experience. Dr. G was rude to me when I asked questions. Shw was unwilling to listen to me and made it clear that any input from me was not welcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Nasty woman
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible waste of my time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Mean spirited woman
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has a wonderful staff but she herself is a nasty, rude woman. I would never suggest that anyone see her. She is ill mannered and has poor bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Poor care
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has no compassion. She talks down to me and other patients. Her care is at best only ok. I do not recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Go elsewhere
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unpleasant. Rude. Felt rushed. She talks down to me. Got no help from the shots.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
I made a bad decision in trusting this doctor
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I told her of the deep pain in my heart - she did not hear me or help me. I felt she was all about her the Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
This doctor is clueless
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manner. Poor communication. Poor knowledge. Overall it has been a one star experience. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Dr. G is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G. is by far the most caring, competent, and engaged doctor that I have visited. I have a chronic illness, outside of my treatment with her, so I see lots of doctors. Dr. G never rushes our time together. Not only does she help relieve the neck problems that I see her for, she genuinely follows up on my other issues. Dr. G does this because she is a caring human being, not because she is checking a box on a form. She is always available for questions, and is willing to think outside the box to provide the best care possible to me. I have come to consider her a life-saver and a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and friendly employees. The doctor herself leaves much to be desired. She is I'll mannered and short tempered. She did a poor job of explaining my condition. She seemed angered by my questions. I changed to a different doctor in te same practice and am much happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
I felt like a "number"
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has no personality and treated me like the next victim of her low quality medical care. She is not pleasant. She gets angry at patients and her staff for no reason. She made me feel rushed and did not answer questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Beata Grochowska, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Fong

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Juan Geldres

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Gunjan Kelotra-Jindia

25 years experience

1.0 of 5