Beata Rydzik M.D. Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Portland, OR

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 77 patient ratings
  • 65 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

77 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Love Dr. Rydzik's bedside manner as much as her skills in diagnosing my many skin ailments!
Wait time
5 minutes
Love Dr. Rydzik's bedside manner as much as her skills in diagnosing my many skin ailments!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Dr Rydzik makes it an enjoyable visit.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Rydzik makes it an enjoyable experience. entire staff is helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
Love this doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Rydzik is an amazing doctor! She understands her patients and listens to their needs. She is patient, caring, knowledgeable in her field, and very personable. I am very glad she is my doctor. I feel confident with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Thorough check. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Excellent care!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Holly has always been been great at knowing and doing her best to help figure out any concerns we've had. Excellent care!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Pleasant visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Always quick and very friendly. Helpful in answering all questions and making recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Mole Removal
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Rydzik did a wonderful exam and removed 3 moles for biopsy. Angela her assistant was very professional and helpful. I would totally recommend both to anyone!! Makes me know that i am taken care of very well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Always pleasure to work with Dr. Rydzik
Wait time
5 minutes
One feels respected and treated well; great knowledge and recommendations and follow up. I am always very pleased with my visits to Dr. Rydzik office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Mole Removal
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Rydzik did a wonderful exam and removed 3 moles for biopsy. Angela her assistant was very professional and helpful. I would totally recommend both to anyone!! Makes me know that i am taken care of very well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
parchtest placement
Wait time
5 minutes
very satisfied with visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Dr. Rydzik is very kind and thorough in her exam and explanations.
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been going to Dr. Rydzik for many years and have always been treated with respect and given the time to ask questions. My son has also seen her for acne and she gave excellent care finally helping clear up his skin problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Very personable and knowledgeable.
Dr Rydzik has wonderful bedside manner and made me feel very at ease and comfortable. She calmed my fears
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Beata Rydzik, M.D. is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.