Dr. Beata Rydzik MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Portland, OR

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 60 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

74 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 5.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Pleasant visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Always quick and very friendly. Helpful in answering all questions and making recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Mole Removal
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Rydzik did a wonderful exam and removed 3 moles for biopsy. Angela her assistant was very professional and helpful. I would totally recommend both to anyone!! Makes me know that i am taken care of very well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Always pleasure to work with Dr. Rydzik
Wait time
5 minutes
One feels respected and treated well; great knowledge and recommendations and follow up. I am always very pleased with my visits to Dr. Rydzik office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Mole Removal
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Rydzik did a wonderful exam and removed 3 moles for biopsy. Angela her assistant was very professional and helpful. I would totally recommend both to anyone!! Makes me know that i am taken care of very well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
parchtest placement
Wait time
5 minutes
very satisfied with visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Dr. Rydzik is very kind and thorough in her exam and explanations.
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been going to Dr. Rydzik for many years and have always been treated with respect and given the time to ask questions. My son has also seen her for acne and she gave excellent care finally helping clear up his skin problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Very personable and knowledgeable.
Dr Rydzik has wonderful bedside manner and made me feel very at ease and comfortable. She calmed my fears
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
great
Wait time
5 minutes
Holly is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
Amazing!
Wait time
5 minutes
Thank you for your amazing expertise and helping me alleviate my skin problems and giving me accurate information about my condition and great plan for treatment, and your excellent skills as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
Always thorough, professional and also lovely and reassuring. Always feel well cared for.
Wait time
5 minutes
Angela is a very pleasant, professional and caring as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
I felt listened to
Wait time
5 minutes
Usually when I see a doctor, I feel rushed and hurried. -Not with Dr. Rydzik. She was thorough and spent the time with me that she needed to. She made sure that all of my concerns and questions were answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
As always, my experience was excellent.
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been with the Doctor for several years. I feel secure in her abilities and fine her superior to other doctors that I have worked with in the past.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Beata Rydzik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.