ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Beata Rydzik Is this you?
  • 75
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Beata Rydzik?


81 Ratings with 68 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Great!

Never had a bad experience here. Doctor Rydzik is my favorite doctor and the staff are really nice. I have, and will continue, to refer people here because of my positive experiences.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

I trust her!

I feel very comfortable here and am fortunate to have had her and her team recommended to me and my family!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

clear and concise

Always full attention snd explanation of issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Love Dr. Rydzik's bedside manner as much as her skills in diagnosing my many skin ailments!

Love Dr. Rydzik's bedside manner as much as her skills in diagnosing my many skin ailments!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Dr Rydzik makes it an enjoyable visit.

Dr Rydzik makes it an enjoyable experience. entire staff is helpful and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Love this doctor!

Dr. Rydzik is an amazing doctor! She understands her patients and listens to their needs. She is patient, caring, knowledgeable in her field, and very personable. I am very glad she is my doctor. I feel confident with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Excellent

Thorough check. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Excellent care!!!

Holly has always been been great at knowing and doing her best to help figure out any concerns we've had. Excellent care!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Pleasant visit

Always quick and very friendly. Helpful in answering all questions and making recommendations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Mole Removal

Dr. Rydzik did a wonderful exam and removed 3 moles for biopsy. Angela her assistant was very professional and helpful. I would totally recommend both to anyone!! Makes me know that i am taken care of very well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Always pleasure to work with Dr. Rydzik

One feels respected and treated well; great knowledge and recommendations and follow up. I am always very pleased with my visits to Dr. Rydzik office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Mole Removal

Dr. Rydzik did a wonderful exam and removed 3 moles for biopsy. Angela her assistant was very professional and helpful. I would totally recommend both to anyone!! Makes me know that i am taken care of very well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Beata Rydzik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Bernard Gasch

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Laura Gifford

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.75 mi

    3
  • Dr. Stacy Reed

    Dermatology

    Portland, OR 0.78 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    11