ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beatrice Hecker Is this you?
  • 37
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beatrice Hecker?


51 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

My obstetrician for over 8 years

Love her ! So professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Excelent experience . Very happy with the evaluation !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Great Doctor!

I've been coming to this doctor for 2 years.. She is great! Very professional and caring. I truly trust her advices and diagnostics. Wait time depends of the time of your appointment.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2013

Experience counts

She's delivered both my children. She's an excellent OB. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

Ms.

She's very easy to talk to and a good balance of professional and friendly. I liked her, so I brought my daughter for her first OB/GYN visit with Dr. H. Dr. H made my daughter feel welcomed and comfortable. I would recommend her. I am an anglo--speak 10 words of Spanish--- but her staff are very bilingual, so no problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Keep an eye to this doctor!

Some Doctors like this one are the rudest people you will ever encounter. They have spent many years in school and established their financial and professional status. Somewhere along the way they did not learn how to treat people with common courtesy. I think doctors have to be caring, compassionate, and kind.The "ideal" doctor is someone who validates my pain, listens to my problem and treats me with professional courtesy. I, in turn, want to be the ideal patient. Who asks questions, follows medical advice and says "thank you."Today I have found that doctors are not what they used to be; it used to be about the patient, now it's about them and making money. WHAT A SHAME!This doctor is far away to be the "ideal" doctor. Keep an eye on her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

disappointed

rude

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

first visit

First time at her clinic, she was nothing but nice and understanding. Immediately recommended testing and help in conceiving when other Dr's would just shrug me off. Overall GREAT experience.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beatrice Hecker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Boyett Sr

    Dr. Robert Boyett Sr

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    47
  • Dr. Darren Salinger

    Dr. Darren Salinger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (44)
    22
  • Dr. Henry Glick

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0.05 mi

    4.8
    (28)
    54