The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beatriz Tamayo Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beatriz Tamayo?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

EXCELLENT DR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2014

Teacher

Doctor Tamayo is a very professional Dr. She is highly recommended because is very loyal, caring and dedicated to her patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

I recommend to Dr Tamayo for their experience their kindness is great dra.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

Miss Valles

Dr Tamayo is a friendly,judgment free doctor.She listen to my concerns I had.She is very gentle and She sharp,carring and cleearly experienced. She really is the best.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

DR TAMAYO IS THE BEST I HAVE KNOWN PROFESSIONAL. SHE IS VERY SUCCESSFUL IN ITS DIAGNOSIS. IF IT PROVES THAT CAN SPEAK TO THE DRS

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

This Dr. is the most compassionate and informative physician out there. She helped me go through many of my medical issues with care and patience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

DR TAMAYO IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HUMAN PERSON

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beatriz Tamayo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr Richard Greenspun

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (18)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Mario Kohan

    General Practice, Pathology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Mark Johnson

    General Practice, Dermatology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    43