inactive

Richard Boshers MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was impressed by the bedside manner of Dr. Boshers. He is a good doctor and seems compasionate about his patients and his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boshers is a very good doctor and listens to my problems. He has helped me with my many medical issues and I am living a much healthier lifestyle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2011
Dr. Beau Boshers helped me lose weight
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Beau Boshers for several months with a medically supervised fast and the experience has been tremendous. I've lost weight and feel great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boshers is an excellent physician with a warm bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Richard Boshers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.